Very good 8.0
Based on 2084 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2084 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Yong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
Best location with comfort Hotel room
The room are so comfortable with sumptuous buffet breakfast
I kept on coming back whenever im in Bangkok, loved the hotel, near Patpong night market 5 min walk. Lots of great food on the street nearby.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Brianna from United States
Couple
Executive Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Location, Cost, Comfort
pool, location, service
My husband and I stayed at The Siam Heritage for three nights. We chose it because of the cost and also the charming interior. We were impressed by our entire experience. The location was great - 5 minute walk to the sky train, night markets, restaurants, bars etc. The service was 5 star quality! We think that the only reason why this hotel wasn't more expensive is because its near Patpong, an "entertainment district." The food was great, the pool was small but perfectly clean and incredibly charming. The rooms had thai silk at the end of the bed and teak furniture. We will probably go back again and again!
Reviewed October 06, 2014

michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good sercice
service location and comfortable
It's a very good hotel, friendly service and very good location
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Siew from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Average
Good location and nearby Pat Pong night market with walking distance
Food need to be improved.
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Benjamin from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Not so great
Good shower, Great pool, Thai style
Room was dirty and smelly. Terrible TV. Hard bed. Unhelpful staff. When you leave the hotel you are bombarded by people asking to see "ping pong" show. But the night market was cool.
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Philip from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Best Location
Location, comfort, friendliness
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Irawan from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Very nice boutique hotel
Big room, comfort and good location
A good place to rest. Nice hotel. I checked in quite late and the reception allowed me to check out late too. Nice.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Ang from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Nice Hotel. But poor facilities
location / Room / environment
Fair
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Stuart from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Executive Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great Hotel
Location, Service and Friendly staff
Always stay here when in the area
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Ellen from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Most of the hotel guests are male caucasians
Near to BTS station, convenient to move around
Basically alright except that it is mostly occupied by male caucasians and Japanese. Not very suitable for Asians. The area is mostly pubs and not suitable for families with children.
Reviewed September 23, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: