Very good 8.0
Based on 2083 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2084 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Wong from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
As a returning customer, it never disappoints me
Location, reasonable rates, friendly staffs
I have been staying here for over 3 times of my last few trips to Bangkok. The staffs more or less know me by now, and it's like coming home. Room is spacious, beautifully decorated in Thai style, and very comfortable and fairly quiet. Free and reliable wi fi throughout the precinct of the hotel is a plus. When I had a problem with a leaking air-conditioning system, it was dealt with immediately, that was 1 am! It will remain one of my preferred hotels whenever I stay in BKK.
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwun from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
a nice hotel to stay
nice decor, spacious room, helpful staff.
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

RAVI from India
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
A beautiful boutique hotel
Affordable, Central location, nice rooms
This is my 3rd stay and i enjoyed more than my last stays, especially staying in a executive suite, which was spacious. The hotel is clean with neat traditional rooms, boutique style, very quiet and easy access to BTS (local metro),Patpong Night Market, Restaurants, nightlife and shopping. Thai food and breakfast are very good in the restaurant.
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Suzanna from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Most enjoyable place to stay.
Friendly staff and great location. The roof top pool and bar were a great place to relax and chill down after a busy day of sight seeing.
No issues to raise regarding our stay. All wasmost enjoyable.
Reviewed August 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

PAO from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Dedicated Room decor, friendly staff.
Beautiful Room, Friendly Staff, Rooftop garden/pool.
The room is well nice, very good taste, full of thoughtful details, all vintage look, I specially like the dark wooden desk. The hotel itself is a bit far from MRT, and nearby Phatpong market can be petty mad at night, not really an issue though. Staffs are excellent, very friendly, welcoming, and happy to help. Rooftop pool/bar is tiny but well maintained, good vibe. I am very happy with my stay, and totally go back if I stop in Bangkok next time.
Reviewed August 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sara from United States
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
accommodating
location staff and traditional design
My third stay at Siam heritage and comfortable as usual.
Reviewed August 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Harriet from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
A comfortable hotel for a good price
The best thing about this hotel was the tourist information and taxi service. Nik was wonderful, thank you Nik!
My room was comfortable, a good size with a modern bathroom. The only problem was, as a guest has mentioned before, my window looked out onto a wall making the room dark and slightly oppressive. However, if you want a comfortable city hotel and are out and about sightseeing all day this is a well priced and convenient hotel to stay in. There's a cafe on the ground floor but just around the corner is an excellent restaurant.
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable Room, Great Location
Comfortable Room, Great Location, Great Breakfast
The location is wonderful. It is about 10 mins walk to BTS station, 10 mins to Wat Hua Lang Pong and 2 mins to Patpong Night Market. There are many massage services and pubs along the street. The room is clean and comfortable, the staffs are friendly and helpful, and the breakfast is good.
Reviewed August 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

eiddy from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Comfortable but some of the staff in poor attitude
quiet, good location
The hotel is comfortable and quiet. But some of the staff in poor attitude.
Reviewed July 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephane from Switzerland
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Centralize hotel
Centralized, good breakfast
Centralized hotel, next to night life and restaurants
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: