Very good 8.0
Based on 2087 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2087 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Rebecca from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great location and very clean simple hotel.
location
A simple not frills hotel which was a very pleasurable stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. rooms clean and the rooftop pool is an added bonus. We would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a central location on a medium budget holiday.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Gavin from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great hotel with a very Thai feel.
Next to Patpong night market, nice pool.
Well recommended but be sure to ask for a room with a "proper" view. My room faces a concrete wall 4ft away and very dim in the morning. a/c can be very noisy. excellent WiFi reception. small swimming pool but adequate to cool off after sunbathing.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Jeffery from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Nice hotel
Good location
I stayed for 4 nights in a superior room excluding breakfast. The hotel is very nice and located close to Patpong Night Market and bars and clubs in Silom. It is a little walk to the skytrain. All staff are friendly and helpful except one of the reception staff who had difficulty understanding English. Room was good and well maintained but there was no coffee or tea making facilities in the room. Free Internet connectivity was good. The only thing I did not like was the surcharge if I brought someone back to my room. I booked the room for two people but if I had an overnight guest I would have had to pay the extra surcharge for having myself and my guest (two people) in the room. I would not stay at this hotel again because of the additiional surcharge. There are penty of other hotels nearby and do not have an overnight guest surcharge.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Kate from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Awesome central location
Very close to transport and nightlife, large clean rooms, comfortable
We stayed on our way home from Phuket, Great little hotel. Staff very friendly and great rooms for the price we payed. Very clean and tidy. Location was fantastic and close to sky train and night markets. Cute little roof top pool and garden to relax in after a long day of sight seeing. Will def stay again.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Peter from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
still great
Shops, markets transport
Still one of the great pleasures of travelling to Bangkok
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Lisa from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Yet again a great place to stay
Fabulous location, friendly staff, lovely hotel generally.
This is a good budget, but nice boutique hotel. The staff bend over backwards to assist, and the restaurant here is good also.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Yap from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
helpful staff
it was a wonderful stay at siam heritage boutique hotel. the staff is very friendly and helpful! especially the bell boy! the room is clean and comfy. breakfast choices is limited and is almost the same every morning. i think they need to improve the tour service they provided. they are lack of knowledge about the tour package they offered and the arrangement is bad.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Jason from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Good location and convenient
spacious room
overall it's a good deal and a great place to stay. location is fantastic. only thing is it is an old hotel the carpet at the corridor is dusty.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Nicholas from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great hotel in the sleazy/exciting end of town
Great location, comfortable beds, decent buffet breakfast
Si Lom is a great area to stay if you don't mind the sleazy nightlife and hawkers. It is close to the beautiful Limpani park which really comes alive at dusk with many locals jogging or doing free aerobics in large groups. Hotel is not far from the BTS Skytrain or subway so easy to access the other shopping areas in town.
Reviewed August 11, 2012

Teo from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
value for money
nice room
Convenient near patpong night bazzar. If your spouse not comfortable Red light district then better dont. Plenty agogo bar surrounding. Room bed is hard and pillow is not comfortable at all.
Reviewed August 11, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: