Very good 8.0
Based on 2087 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2087 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ruediger from Germany
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
If you need to stay in Silom, this is a good place to stay at.
Go for the Executive Room. We've had three different rooms during our stay - the Superior Room was a bit daft. Looking from the bed directly at the restroom door or the bog should that be open, may appeal to the kinky folk, we failed to appreciate it, though. Exec Room 807 was great, Exec Room 402 was very good, Sup. Room 711 was the one with the restroom door only 260 cm from your head while sleeping and the bog in clear sight whenever a bit more ventilation was needed. Staff was really great - lacked some of the skill you'll find in the Mandarin Oriental, so only 4 stars here. Very likable folk, anyhow, very helpful as well.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Peter from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Short stay
Very friendly staff
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Micheal from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in May 2016
Fantastic as usual
I have stayed here lots. This time I was invited to something special that the hotel does every Monday afternoon at 5pm. They give free meals meals and grocery packages to lots of local people. Over 50 bundles i personally handed. Very uplifting. Well don Siam Heritage. Great hotel
Reviewed June 03, 2016

sachin from India
Business travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Location was Good but service was ok
The response at reception was lukewarm. The Aircon wasn't working and had to call someone to fix the temperature. TV Box was old. The price was ok
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Anneli from Sweden
Business travelers
Executive Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Do you want WiFi, warm water or TV?
Then do not stay at this hotel. The staff in the on-site coffee shop is wonderful and the WiFi is OK in the coffee shop
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Steven from United States
Solo travelers
Executive Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great
Great location Authentic Thai
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
affordable labor day weekend getaway
VfM strongly agreed as the generous management provided with an upgraded room. L easy assess to "Silom on the road Night Market" which this hotel also participating in selling their signature Thai food dishes. C provides efficient housekeeping services and as happy as always to serve your perfect stay. S from the reception seem NOT been friendly and NOT very intelligent with handling and giving information; NOT a problem solver (tested with two situations). F swimming pool(s) for Adult and Kids are separated, gym recreational exercise room, SPA and massage centre all are located @ the 9 (TOP) floor with 2 services lift directly from G floor. Overall, I am comparing from the hotel within the similar prices within the surrounding this would be the pleasant hotel to stay.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

ifor from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
sds
nice staff
Reviewed May 02, 2016

William from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
siam heritage review
Staff helpful and friendly. Location supurb. Improvemdnt in tv reception would help.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Raymond from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Second Stay
My second stay here and I will stay next visit. Location is very good and room size great. The TV was not working too well but no major issue for me. Staff are very good with perhaps a suggestion that the two key doormen could show a little more enthusiasm and give smile now and then. But then again if I had to stand in that heat day and day out I would have my off days!!!
Reviewed April 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: