Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1184 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1184 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Waraporn from Thailand
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2015
Downtown, nice room, lovely pool
Location, room, service
We stayed for 1 night. Good room, nice shower, free drink in the fridge for beer and soft drink, pool view quite nice but next time we will stay at cabana room with pool access. Staff were nice and friendly. Turn down service is lovely, they gave us a small cup of milk with big chocolate bear and white chocolate ball and prepare us slipper by our bedside. Good job done. We will be back here again for sure
Reviewed December 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Su from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Excellent
Location, service and facilities
Excellent 👍👍👍
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hitoshi from Japan
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in December 2015
Best location in BKK
Pool, hotel decoration & restaurant
It was the 1st stay at Kempinski Hotel. It is the highest class hotel. The swimming pool, which can be accessed privately, likes that at the laxulary hotel in the resort area in Phuket.
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Syed from Pakistan
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Number one location !
Location. Staff. House Keeping.
Very comfortable. This was our second time returning to this hotel and we see a few more trips at this location :)
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeow from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Excellent
Free ride Service to nearby shopping centre, mini bar and friendly staffs
I have wonderful experience.
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nipuna from Sri Lanka
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Service & location
Service, location
Excellent
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Candice from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Never fail to impress
Service, location, ambience
It's my second time staying with them and definitely not the last. Great location and service staff. Every request is completed with no fuss. Sra bua restaurant is a must to try! Just rem to rsvp once you checked in. Always fully booked.
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nadzhaf from Russia
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2015
:)
:)
:)
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WS from China
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Fantastic trip
Location, facilaties and spacious
Excellent
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ali from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Executive
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
asdasd
location , lobby
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: