Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1184 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1184 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

CHENG from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Big swimming pool
The hotel is located in Siam paragon shopping mall. However, it is not easy to find the way to walk to the hotel when the shopping mall is closed after 10pm
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pamongkol from Thailand
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great hotel, great stuff, very new
one of the best hotel i've ever stayed, noting more i can ask from.
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Can from Vietnam
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Will be back here soon
Tuan CV - Vietnam
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenda from Philippines
Family with older children
Executive
Stayed one night in August 2016
luxurious with a perfecr location
This hotel is perfect for people who loves to shop and eat. The moment you set foot on this hotel you are greeted and taken care of their exceptional staff. You would feel right at home and would not want to leave .... will choose to stay here again whenever in Bangkok
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Always excellent well done, breakfast was very busy though in both occasions had to move around to find somewhere different each time
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kheang from Cambodia
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Superb location
This is my third time staying in Kempinski Siam hotel and everytime we feel very happy to stay in this hotel but only this time the service at the breakfast restaurant(near Siam Paragon entrance) wasn't really good. Actually we can go up to 17th floor the club lounge for breakfast due to i booked for two executive rooms. But i wanted to try the restaurant. The service there not really that good. Two days, we ordered fried eggs abd waited for more than 20 minutes and when asked for the eggs we orfered, the only replied i get from the service lady is "i ordered" and walked away. I understand there were many guests especially from China and maybe thr service staff was busy with many orders but did i just said "service" and hopefully she know what is the meaning of "service". Everything was good except for the above that i mentioned.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good hotel!! Must-stay hotel in Bkk
The hotel got a excellent location! It just 1min way from Siam paragon. If you may want to do a lot of shopping in Bangkok, it fits you! But it is far away from watergate, so it may be a bit hard for you to enjoy chicken rice at night😂. The swimming pool is quite small in a sense. The service is good.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hon from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good time !
Overall it's a very good experience to stay in this hotel ! Very good location and nice swimming pool ! The room is nice and clean and the staff there are all very polite and welcoming ! Definitely will go back again !
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jo from Australia
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great Hotel...
Perfect location, great staff very helpful couldn't do enough for us with useful tips and information on tours. Would definitely stay here again
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nguyen from Venezuela
Family with young children
Deluxe Residence
Stayed one night in July 2016
Not quite as expected
The staff are very nice and efficient they gave us a room on high floor and big bed we appreciate it. However the pool landscape is boring, breakfast has variety but depressing not relaxing to sit and enjoy because the restaurant in Royal wing too small and stuffy and noisy. Location is great but there are many nicer and more value hotels to stay in bangkok.
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: