Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1187 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1187 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Nicole from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Convenient
Clean, convenient, service
the stay was great. Very near to siam paragon. The best mall in bangkok.
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Elzira from Portugal
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Warm welcome, nice service
Location, service, spacious room
Reviewed July 07, 2015

KWOK from China
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Poor staff performance
Location
The hotel staff arranged me a taxi that the driver didn't understand English. The staff didn't brief the driver well and I spent over an hour on the taxi but failed to go to the hotel that was near by Asiatique. Eventually I asked the driver took me back to the Siam Kempinski. I immediate lodged complaint to the hotel staff who asked me to wait for his investigation. It was already nine o'clock and I hadn't have dinner yet. I was so disappointed that they seemed didn't concern my needs at that moment. It should not be the standard of a five star hotel.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

HO from China
Group
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
A good value for money
The location is good because Bangkok is very hot during the day. The hotel is linked with Siam paragon mall. The staff are very helpful. The pool is nice.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Nithinun from Thailand
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in May 2015
Perfect hotel in Bkk
Nice and warm welcome from staff
So comfortable weekend
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Christy from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
don't like the pool and shower hydraulic weak
complimentary drinks
except the pool design and weak hydraulic for shower, all the others are great.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Tjong from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Gd location with friendly staff
pool and environment..kids club
will come back definitely
Reviewed June 30, 2015

kanorkwan from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice and comfortable
Location, room design, scenery
It was very pleasure staying at the hotel where location is so near to shopping and transportation to center of Bangkok. Room size and style are comfy. Staffs are so friendly. I do really happy resting here and will come back again.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Lai from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good and Convenient hotel
Location is convenient, good services and nice breakfast
Easy to access all shopping malls in Siam area, provide free golf cart to Big C and Central World which is good for tourists under hot weather
Reviewed June 28, 2015

chi from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Best hotel in bangkok I have ever been
location, services and value
Reviewed June 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: