Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1187 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1187 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

sucy from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Grand hotel with great location
Location, teas in rm, staff
Great stay . We all enjoyed the stay. Staffs from the reception to the one in front , helping us to get the taxi .
Reviewed May 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuen from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Best luxury hotel in Bangkok
Location, room, service
Just perfect
Reviewed May 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from Australia
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Bangkok Kempinski
Staff, decore, location
First class as always with Kempinki hotels
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pam from Hong Kong
Couples
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Nice hotel, very near BTS
good place, comfort and good view
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
A Comfortable Stay
Room, Service, Cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay. The room was spacious and comfortable. Only downside would probably be that the walkway to the rooms was dimly lit and the distance from the lift to the room was way too far. More lifts could be built especially nearer to rooms that are right at the end.
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

amher from Australia
Solo travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
decadence
everything and everything
The ultimate place to stay at .This place is beyond explanation. It's the finest place I have ever stayed at and I will go there over and over again . any one who have stayed at such class of place wouldn't need to review this hotel. just book it .
Reviewed May 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kheang from Cambodia
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Good classy hotel
convenient, classy, comfort
This is my first time in Siam Kempinski hotel, and it is great. I booked for a two Premier connecting rooms for 5 nights. Food was great, the room is very comfortable and clean. Nothing much to complain at all. Over all our experience was fantastic in this hotel. Will sure be back and stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

San from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Best in Bangkok
Great location, superb facilities, very comfortable room
Best of the best in Bangkok
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
perfect
location, facilities, services
good experiences
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shyan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good stay
Location, room comfort and hotel condition
Our stay was great. We enjoyed the nice pool. Breakfast was great. The hotel provides buggy services to send us to the Isetan for shopping. However, there was limited taxi coming into the hotel and we asked the hotel to get us a taxi to the Chinatown. The taxi didn't go by meter and set the fee at 300THB. We were initially ok with it, but however when we took a taxi back to the hotel and the taxi charge by meter was only 100THB, meaning the taxi actually overcharged us. Other than this, everything was good as the hotel is just next to Siam Paragon.
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: