Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1184 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1184 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

CHENG from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Big swimming pool
The hotel is located in Siam paragon shopping mall. However, it is not easy to find the way to walk to the hotel when the shopping mall is closed after 10pm
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pamongkol from Thailand
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great hotel, great stuff, very new
one of the best hotel i've ever stayed, noting more i can ask from.
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Can from Vietnam
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Will be back here soon
Tuan CV - Vietnam
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenda from Philippines
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed one night in August 2016
luxurious with a perfecr location
This hotel is perfect for people who loves to shop and eat. The moment you set foot on this hotel you are greeted and taken care of their exceptional staff. You would feel right at home and would not want to leave .... will choose to stay here again whenever in Bangkok
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Always excellent well done, breakfast was very busy though in both occasions had to move around to find somewhere different each time
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kheang from Cambodia
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Superb location
This is my third time staying in Kempinski Siam hotel and everytime we feel very happy to stay in this hotel but only this time the service at the breakfast restaurant(near Siam Paragon entrance) wasn't really good. Actually we can go up to 17th floor the club lounge for breakfast due to i booked for two executive rooms. But i wanted to try the restaurant. The service there not really that good. Two days, we ordered fried eggs abd waited for more than 20 minutes and when asked for the eggs we orfered, the only replied i get from the service lady is "i ordered" and walked away. I understand there were many guests especially from China and maybe thr service staff was busy with many orders but did i just said "service" and hopefully she know what is the meaning of "service". Everything was good except for the above that i mentioned.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good hotel!! Must-stay hotel in Bkk
The hotel got a excellent location! It just 1min way from Siam paragon. If you may want to do a lot of shopping in Bangkok, it fits you! But it is far away from watergate, so it may be a bit hard for you to enjoy chicken rice at night😂. The swimming pool is quite small in a sense. The service is good.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hon from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Residence
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good time !
Overall it's a very good experience to stay in this hotel ! Very good location and nice swimming pool ! The room is nice and clean and the staff there are all very polite and welcoming ! Definitely will go back again !
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jo from Australia
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great Hotel...
Perfect location, great staff very helpful couldn't do enough for us with useful tips and information on tours. Would definitely stay here again
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nguyen from Venezuela
Families with young children
Deluxe Residence
Stayed one night in July 2016
Not quite as expected
The staff are very nice and efficient they gave us a room on high floor and big bed we appreciate it. However the pool landscape is boring, breakfast has variety but depressing not relaxing to sit and enjoy because the restaurant in Royal wing too small and stuffy and noisy. Location is great but there are many nicer and more value hotels to stay in bangkok.
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: