Excellent 8.3
Based on 2822 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2822 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Catherine from Ireland
Couple
Leisure Class
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
The Hotel is in a great location beside mbk shops
Location and trendy hotel.
We stayed for two nights on route to the islands. The hotel is in a good location but not near the airport so allow transfer time. Hotel is lovely we fab roof top pool. Only thing is the food menu needs improving.
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Canada
Couple
Leisure Class
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Lots of style
Design, Location, Atmosphere
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHI from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Leisure Class
Stayed one night in December 2014
feel not good
good location
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tawan from Thailand
Couple
Leisure Class
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice location.
Location
Reviewed December 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pratap from India
Family with older children
Leisure Class
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Great stay!
Location in heart of the city, proximity to malls and skytrain, ambience of the hotel
It was a very nice stay at this hotel.
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SAI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Leisure Class
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Exellent stay
location, staff and design of the hotel
It's very impressive for the design of the hotel, very unique and nice. The room is very large, clean and needful. Evevry staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is also very good and convenient, it is very near to the BTS station(national stadium). Tesco just 3 minutes walk from the hotel. Only a bit noisy as the hotel is too near to the BTS train station.
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hirut from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Leisure Class
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good hotel close 5min to Mbk shopping center
Pool
Good!
Reviewed December 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Edwin from Singapore
Family with young children
Leisure Class
Stayed 8 nights in December 2014
Great hotel, stayed here again...
location, size of room and price.
It was pretty good, nothing much to complain about. A slight peculiarity, which is one day i didn't get the bath towels, and my creams/lotions are not refilled on a daily basis.. I only got the in-room body lotion once throughout 7 nights stay. Other than this, great hotel, recommended!!!
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Deborah from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Leisure Class
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Almost perfect
The location - for ease to sky train, the rooftop bar and the helpful staff
I stayed for 3 nights and was delighted with the hotel. I'd researched the location and knew it was walking distance to a couple of places I wanted to visit but the Sky Train stops almost right outside the hotel, so getting anywhere is easy enough. The bar on the ground floor was great, but I enjoyed my cocktail at Roof too. I didn't try the spa even though I was given a discount voucher as I couldn't check in immediately (I had to wait all of 10 minutes, and actually I arrived 3 hours prior to the official check in time!) This was a good place to stay, and I'd recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed December 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elisabeth from Germany
Couple
Leisure Class
Stayed one night in December 2014
good hotel and could be better..
the pool / the view / the roof terrace
it was good the first time / the second time we got very disappointed by the room service !!!! this was the worst food ever! we sent it back good a new dish and it was the same! not good..raw seafood pizza, uncooked noodles!!! we felt sick :( hotel is nice but could improve in service > reaction of staff could be better like you expect it in a 4star hotel
Reviewed December 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: