Very good 7.5
Based on 2799 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2799 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Chookiat from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Room Only - No transfer
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good place to stay with many local food shops.
Friendly staff, good location and nice room.
I get lost because of the google map gps. It was not the right place. But after calling to the hotel, they told me the right location. It was a nice and cozy room. Many local food shops and bazaar around the hotel.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Robert from United States
Couple
Superior with Breakfast + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in January 2014
A dump but an inexpensive dump
airport pick up, drop off, and nothing else.
Airport pick up and drop off was good but that was about it. Apparently we got a deep discount by booking through Agoda bit it was worth exactly what we paid for. There is no elevator and I requested a lower floor room. Our room was on the top floor. Fortunately we did not have much luggage. There is no free wifi and do NOT pay for it because it does NOT work. Their routers do NOT work. Even in their so-called computer room, there was internet access. Do NOT pay for the breakfast. It is horrible and 100% of the people who ate while we were trying to eat could not eat more than 10% of it. Packaged, processed crap served with some eggs, white bread, instant coffee, and some raw cabbage. Just walk outside of the hotel and buy coffee, fresh fruit, yogurt at less than $1 total for everything. For one night stay it is acceptable but even for that there are better hotels in BKK area for the same amount of money. Staff was extremely unfriendly. Perhaps our luck.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior with Breakfast + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in February 2014
near airport take about 25 minutes to get to airpo
nothing
We email the hotel the day before we were to arrive.It would have been good to have had an.email back to say where to meet the courtesy transport.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

kris from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior Room Only - No transfer
Stayed one night in February 2014
Short but pleasent
price, location for airport, quiet
Very economically priced hotel with all adequate necessities for an overnight stay before going on to the airport. Efficient late night check in. Good value for money.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Terry from Canada
Couple
Superior with Breakfast + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in January 2014
Easy pickup and nice rooms
Easy pickup at airport, nice staff, nice rooms
Pickup at airport was smooth, and then going back next day. Rooms are nice clean, but no safe. Also wifi in rooms was extra charge, so a BAD thing! Breakfast was average, but worth the extra charge.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Sonny from Australia
Couple
Superior Room Only - No transfer
Stayed one night in January 2014
close to the airport
close to airport - market at front - airport shuttle
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Jenny from Israel
Solo traveler
Superior + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good value
airport shuttle, convenient, clean
Good for short stay, market just in front of the hotel has great food!
Reviewed January 31, 2014

DAVID from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior with Breakfast + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in December 2013
convenient stopover hotel
location, good breakfast, big comfortable bed
Arrived late after a very delayed flight, but reception still open at 2am. Slight hitch in booking, but quickly rectified. Good location with a garden. Room had a small balcony with seating and views. Quiet area with good airport links.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Patrick from South Africa
Couple
Superior with Breakfast + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in January 2014
Convenient
Convenient, comfortable and close to market
Cost effective, convenient. Bedding in room could have been cleaner. Staff helpful.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Teodolfo from Mexico
Solo traveler
Superior with Breakfast + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
It´s a nice place to stay
airport shuttle, breakfast, clean
Overall it was a good experience. It´s a nice quiet place close to the airport.
Reviewed January 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: