Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2885 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Bruce from United States
Couples
Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
Stayed one night in June 2016
good location
Location close 2 airport,clean room,value 4 money
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wilairat from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in September 2016
Convenient but not clean
Have stayed here for a night before catch my flight to Phuket. The room size is fine and location is good but the room is so dirty specially bathroom is so discussing.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

chunsuda from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in September 2016
good
good
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jannipa from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good for one night stay
The hotel maybe quite old and the alley lead to hotel is horrible, staff actually very nice and take care of us thorough. The room is clean and TV got many interesting channels we like it. However, the worst part is customers there. there's so many tour group especially Chinese and I saw some spit in the hallway. Maybe the wall is too thin or maybe it's just people but we can hear people outside our room. I still recommend this hotel if you want to get to airport in time. Van that took us to hotel and back to airport is nice you don't have to share it with strangers but you gotta tell stuff when you'd like to travel to airport or back to hotel beforehand (when you check in).
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

RICHARD from Australia
Couples
Grand Deluxe with breakfast + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in September 2016
Perfect place to stay if waiting for connecting flight . Excellent value for money.
Pick up and drop off to airport included, breakfast included,staff very helpful, very close to airport, only downside is road way at front of hotel needs major repairs not good for walking if going to shops . As we had very early flight staff made us a takeaway breakfast even without us asking.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Denmark
Solo travelers
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Fair priced hotel near airport
I was looking for a fairly priced hotel near the airport - and this hotel was in that context a good deal.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jennifer from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in September 2016
second stay..on 5th floor. Good.
Efficient, pleasant check in staff/procedures. Room clean and good size. Breakfast was very good given the rate for the room and the transfers etc. clean bright restaurant. will stay here again.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

palle from Denmark
Business travelers
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in September 2016
Noisy and too far away
The hotel is down a very bad and dirty dark alley meaning you don't want to go anywhere from the hotel, it was during our trip full of very noisy and bad behaving Chinese tourists sitting at the pool/restaurant area so no one wanted to use the pool. There is many mosquitoes around the area which is annoying but staff hands out sprays for preventing We will probably not come to this place again
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice cheap hotel close to the airport
Near the airport with cheap shuttle and helpful staff
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

dayin from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in September 2016
not recommend
staff service are good poor quality of bed and pillow
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: