Very good 8.0
Based on 1859 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Chris from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
good value for money
large room friendly staffs nice breakfast
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nittaya from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great location and big room
Location, price, services
Reviewed December 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernhard from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great place to stay at
Excellent Staff; friendliness, large apartment
Once again just fantastic, we are happy to always come back to this great and friendly hotel. This time with your baby and we have been looked after very well indeed. Thank you
Reviewed December 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

shi from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
comfortable and roomy, as always
large room, well equiped kichen and that I am very familiar with this hotel
feel good as always, this hotel is my most favorite hotel while in bangkok, it has become better value for money nowadays with its getting a bit older, but to me this is a no frill luxury that suits me best.
Reviewed December 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

shi from China
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2013
comfortable and roomy, as always
large room, well equipted kichen and laundry,
as always somerset park suanplu is one of my favorite places of stay while in bangkok. this is a non-frill hotel with full sense of luxuries.
Reviewed December 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from United States
Couple
Stayed 11 nights in November 2013
terrific hotel value for money
spacious clean nice city view
Reviewed December 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Comfortable stays
Large room with cooking facilities and laundry
Room is comfortable. The laundry service woke us up every morning and was very annoying.
Reviewed December 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Serviced apartment-value for money
1-Separate bedroom with big sitting room to entertain guests 2-Helpful and friendly staff 3-Quiet surrounding yet easy to acess
Reviewed December 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Weihao from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 10 nights in November 2013
Nice and cozy
Big room, nice staff, good service
Reviewed December 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernhard from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Once again we have had a wonderful stay.
very good location, excellent and helpful staff, great size apartments
We have stayed in this hotel a number of times now and are always very happy with the service. We certainly are looking forward staying there again soon.
Reviewed December 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: