Very good 8.0
Based on 1860 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1860 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Jan from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
comfortable, clean, good service reasonable price
nice spacy room.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Hide from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great centrally located hotel
Quiet, comfortable, good value
I stayed there 3 times and I must admit that for the price, this place was just hard to beat. Great centrally quiet location to give one peace and mind after the noisy hustle and bustle of being in the city. For short stays or longer stays, I think you can't go wrong here.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Ee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
great hotel for couples or family
Location to public transport/attraction, large and comfortable room, friendly staff
The stay was great, but would recommend it for couples or family as the suite might be a tad too large for solo traveler unless one likes big room completed with kitchen, washing machine and dining table. Nearest BTS is just ard 10 to 15 min walk (free shuttle provided by hotel). Staff are friendly and swift in getting back to your request. The only thing that is not in line with its 4 star grading is the leaking shower head although I have no quarrels with it as it is still practically functioning, the management might want to sort this one out. Overall, it was a pleasant stay!
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Azman from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
satisfactory
fast check in
Just ok.satisfactory,quite, good rest within the hotel.heavy traffic area.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Hide from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Value, location, nice rooms
Value Location Quiet
I enjoyed it, I could easily stay for an extended stay. next time, I want to stay for 2 months or more.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Ying from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
It is a pleasant stay, I will come back again.
Good location, quiet and nice size of the room.
It is nice to stay as always. But this time I were in the smoking floor, I still can smell of the cigarette at the lift lobby which left by the other room guests.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Ali from Maldives
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Quite and comfortable
Large rooms, Centrally Located & Value for money
I had a nice quite & comfortable time with my wife & kid. The children's play park inside the Hotel premises was a life saver.. I would definitely go again...
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Hide from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Good central location, quiet, and good value
Location, Quite, Value
The stay was comfortable, no real issues to note. For the price a good value and offers a quiet surrounding to relax by.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Mohd from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Pleasant
Decent, convenient and friendly
It was a pleasant stay. Nothing great about it and nothing bad about it
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Chinh from Vietnam
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Satisfactory
quiet, friendly, reasonable price
Reviewed September 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: