Very good 8.0
Based on 1859 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

shi from China
Couples
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed one night in July 2015
good value for money
room size, price, location
My stay was very OK as I am very familiar with surroundings of this hotel. it is good that this hotel has been rennovated a bit and the condition of the room is well maintained.
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Quiet 2 night stay.
Good Staff, mini store in the hotel and nice swimming pool.
Everything was OK but I just wish the food in the hotel was better quality for the $$.
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rattanaporn from Thailand
Couples
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Will never book through agoda ever again
staff was wonderful and very helpful
My staff there was wonderful, the experience of booking through agoda is quick to take your money, but when i try to contact them more than 10 times pride to arrival and on the arrival date there is no one to talk to, you talk to a recorder and never any one contact you back. That is it with agoda for me for the rest of my life, i think they got to big and really do not care about client, they thoroughly use computer to make money.
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Roongroj from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
disappointed
I checked in with my girl friend for 3 nights and during daytime I have to attend the meeting and left my girl friend to dine alone every night, She ordered room service and the same waiter delivered the food. That waiter noticed my girl friend stayed alone every late evening and he asked if my girl friend wanted him to stay in the room to accompany her smoking habit. That's a sexual harassment. She only told me after we left coz she did not want any trouble.
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

dave from Australia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Not a great location
Large , smell good and great decoration
Located Far from the action . Breakfast is not good enough . But the room was great .
Reviewed July 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Van from Vietnam
Groups
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great choice for group
Space, Value, Convenience
Reviewed July 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Comfortable and clean
Staff friendliness, room cleanliness and facilities available (e.g. comprehensive gym)
We have chosen this place for the third time that we are here in Bangkok. The staff are friendly and helpful with whatever requests that we may have. The breakfast included satisfy our tummy and the tuk tuk transport to the nearest BTS save us travelling time as well as being 'cooked' by the hot weather. The only downside is that the tuk tuk service is one-way. Travelling back by taxi is inconvenient as most drivers would say that the road leading to the hotel would be jam and request to pay based on their price.
Reviewed July 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Siriluck from Thailand
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good hotel for long stay
Huge, kitchen, location
Location is good, just next to Sathorn St. The convenient store is in front of the hotel. Breakfast is good with choices. The kids love the swimming pool but kid club is a bit small. The room is huge and fully equipped. The condition of the room is just ok. The pictures shown in website look much better.
Reviewed May 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

khem from Nepal
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
OK ok
no coment
Long time bifore I sty this hotel I forget ,
Reviewed May 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Manish from India
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Family place in Bangkok
Location staff and space
Very nicely appointed spacious family rooms and great staff always smiling and welcoming. Best place to come with family and enjoy Bangkok. Stayed here before will be back again.
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: