Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Danny from Thailand
Couple
Studio With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Great hotel for airport stayover
.I liked the facalities and the staff were outstanding, location was to very good
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Angel from Spain
Family with older children
Deluxe With Breakfast + Roundtrip Shuttle Transfer
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Originally decorated
Room decoration, roof top dinners and live music
Short and nice stay. We used the swimming pool at night and had dinner upstairs enjoying the views. However, we had difficulties with the preparation of the food at the restaurant because we had a peanut and tree nut allergic person with us and they didn't seem to understand our problem.
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Roberta from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior (No Window)
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Great transit Hotel
We stayed at the hotel for one night before catching our flight from Bangkok airport. We arrived at 4pm checked in and sat by the pool for an hour. We then watched the sunset on the roof terrace.
Great stay. pool is small but nice to sit by for a hour or so to catch your last bit of sun before leaving thailand. Great roof restaurant with great singer in the evening. breakfast is also good has everything you would want. spa is lovely however gets booked up quickly. If staying longer then one night I would advise you to get a room with a window. overall great value for money hotel
Reviewed February 19, 2016

kerdsap from Thailand
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
good stay longer if have time
location, price and facility
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Daniel from United States
Couple
Superior with Breakfast + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Terrible Shower, Cannot Recommend
I stay in airport hotels in Bangkok about 4 times per year and I have yet to find one that I will actually book again. My requirements are quite simple: brewed coffee in the morning, hot water shower, and airport transfers. This hotel failed to deliver a decent shower. In the evening the hot water lasted about 10 seconds and then I had an ice water shower. In the morning the water temperature and pressure fluctuated so much that I could never get the water to a decent temperature for more than a few seconds. As soon as I get the water to come out warm, the pressure suddenly changes and it either becomes ice cold or scalding hot. Unfortunately, I will not return to this hotel for this reason. Also I seem to remember this hotel claimed to be 4 stars. It is a 2 star hotel with a restaurant. Maybe you could give it 3 stars, but is not a 4 star property.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Chiechu from Taiwan
Group
Studio Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
convenience near airport
Just good location for flying
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Einar from Iceland
Solo traveler
Studio With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
loved it. Relaxing, car to airport. quiet place.
Restaurants around.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Stephen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior with Breakfast + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
X
X
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Rasmus from Sweden
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Great value and convenient distance to airport.
Airport communication, swift check-in, airport transfer
This hotel is ok. Rooms are fine, feels kind of fresh, but is rugged here and there. It was noisy from nearby bars when we were there. Still, I paid 1/10th of the price I would have paid for the Novotel Airport hotel, which is a steal. Breakfast is nice, there's a small pool and a decent gym and spa. Great value for money, and convenient for going to the airport the next morning. Shuttle van is every 30 minutes and cost 200 baht/room, which is also nice.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Brian from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast + Roundtrip Shuttle Transfer
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Great location, refreshing stay
The opportunity for R & R prior to a hectic schedule was appreciated.
Reviewed February 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: