Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3166 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Marcus from Australia
Family with older children
Superior with Breakfast + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in December 2015
A short overnight stay
Minivan transfer to and from the Airport, friendly staff and the rooftop restaurant.
Good. We just needed a place to stay for 12 hours whilst our family waited for our next flight in the morning. It was all good and suited our needs perfectly. Not sure how a longer stay would have been. Cool sculptures in the front yard, the kids loved them.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Ronald from United States
Solo traveler
Suite with breakfast + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in December 2015
Excellent
Room accommodation, Staff service and location to airport.
Excellent
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Sai from United States
Couple
Superior (No Window)
Stayed one night in December 2015
Over rated
Shuttle to airport
Just used for over night stay between flights. It is more like 2 Star property. Staff was good. Location is in an alley. Would not stay or recommend.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

prem from United States
Family with older children
Superior with Breakfast + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in December 2015
Overnight value hotel
1. Cleanliness of room 2. Slightly above average breakfast for Bangkok in this price range 3. Polite service
Hotel met overall expectations. Good enough for 1 night.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Hanh from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast + Roundtrip Shuttle Transfer
Stayed one night in December 2015
Recomendation
Value for money, staffs were very helpful and freindly,the robotic figures outside are brilliant.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

PAUL from Australia
Couple
Superior (No Window)
Stayed one night in December 2015
Perfect for airport and overnight stays
Value for money very clean and location
Very good and relaxing
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Shan from China
Business traveler
Superior (No Window)
Stayed one night in December 2015
normal
free chattel to airport
it is not bad
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Chintak from United States
Couple
Superior (No Window)
Stayed one night in December 2015
Works for early flight guts out
Super staff, close to airport, rooftop dining
Hotel room basic as expected, staff very nice, but we waited 30 minutes at airport for our pickup even though I provided detailed flight info. Morning transfer was prompt. Rooftop dinning nice. Lots of bars and restaurants close by but seems to cater to locals only. Eat at the Hotel. Go get a massage across the street after
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Nicola from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Superior with Breakfast + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good airport hotel for short stay
Airport shuttle, friendly staff, nice grounds
Quick stay between flights, shuttles made our stay very easy and comfortable. We loved the features at the front of hotel! Downside was the noisy surroundings.. Music played late into night. Drove in during the evening so seemed a little dingy coming in but in day quite pleasant
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Ilja from Germany
Family with young children
Suite with breakfast + Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice pics but old house and bad food.
Nice pics
old house and bad food also super loud due to party nearby.
Reviewed December 26, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: