Excellent 8.1
Based on 1216 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1216 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Obeua from United States
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
NOT as good as expected
The hotel is smaller than we thought and under renovation. We will not stay at this place again.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

David from Australia
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
Comfortable and pleasurable stay
Brilliant, so glad I stayed and will definitely be looking to book the same on future travels. Location is fantastic. close to shops and public transport, hotel staff friendly and helpful and the accommodation itself was clean, spacious and comfortable.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

mark from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Classic
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
nice small hotel in good location
Le Siam is a good option for a quick overnight stay. Comfortable though small room with wifi and breakfast included. Good location just off Silom road. Breakfast was good, staff friendly and efficient. Small pool.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Zaihan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Exclusive Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Room and furniture needs a face lift
I really liked this hotel because of the location, nigh market across the road, bts station nearby and silom complex around the corner. My room at the third floor looked dated, room lights not bright enough, bed was comfortable but both chairs in the room need to be replace. Every time I sat on then I felt itchy and uncomfortable.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Justine from United States
Couple
Classic
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Overall nice place to stay
It does need updating. Currently undergoing construction so hopefully they will be updating the rooms as well. Room was very bright, maybe a calmer color would help. Decent breakfast. Hotel is situated just off Silom road, very near to excitement but nice and quiet street. Overall good stay.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Craig from Australia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Ok but needs improvement
Was not as pictures would make you believe. Older and room smelly. Very average breakfast compared to others with this rating.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

John from Australia
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
I would go back again!
A lovely boutique hotel in the heart of the City. Short walk to BTS service. Surrounded by food stalls, Boots, 7/11 and laundry washed, folded and done in 4 hours. I would certainly stay again. Hotel staff very friendly and efficient.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

York from Singapore
Solo traveler
Classic
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Poor wifi connections
Renovations and wifi was poor due simply to lack of resetting wireless access points. Simple gestures that goes a long way to improve satisfaction levels
Reviewed July 13, 2016

HSIAOWEI from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Disappointed
Old and Small room
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Michael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Classic
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice place to stay
I usually stay around the areas of Sukumvit and Pratnum, but fancied a change this time, staying at The Swiss Lodge, a small hotel with friendly and helpful staff, on a quiet side street off the main Silom road. Room clean, of an average size, breakfast buffet to start the day.Freshly cooked English breakfast of your choice. Situated outside the hotel, a few street food outlets, a 7/11, a two minute walk to the main Silom road, a busy street that comes to life at night, street market, food outlets, and plenty of bars and clubs off the main drag.
Reviewed July 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: