Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Bernard from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe A
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Very good Hotel to transit
I use this hotel every time I get to the airport, and every time when I leave. The staff is very friendly, especially the person in charge of guarding. The rooms are fine for this price class and clean. Since I return, it is because all is well lol ... so see you soon and thank you very much
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Debjit from India
Business travelers
Deluxe A
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Value for Money Hotel for short stay
Rate, Location
This hotel is quite out of the city in Raminthra, close to fashion island and around 20 km to airport. Doesnt have a dedicated restaurant but they manage food from outside. Beds are comfortable
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Daniel from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe A
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Short stay only
Location Convenience Traffic
Must pay for wifi and pricey for such hotel. Need more hotel facilities. Kinda hard to get a good night sleep and I wonder why?
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Thanabadee from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe A
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Room dirty ,staff unfriendly
calm, nature and near shopping center
Room dirty ,staff unfriendly
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Muk from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Poor service poor coffee
Block B is much better than Block A
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Thanawoot from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard B
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Location
Cheap
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Simon from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard B
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Comfortable to sleep but room needs repairs
Location Staff Comfy bed
A pleasant enough one night stay enroute to the international airport.However, the water didn't drain out the bath as the plug refused to open so we had to shower standing in cold water in the morning. There was a strong smell of new paint when we first went in but it disappeared after the aircon was turned on.There was a man working outside the room window in the morning. Wi Fi is B99/24 hours - it should be free by now. However good points are there is a 7-11 store nearby and several small eateries as well as Fashion Island for shoppers and supermarkets. It was easy to get a metered taxi called in by the staff in the morning. A porter was keen to help with bags.
Reviewed May 24, 2015

Tommy from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard B
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
Nice Place
staff very happy to help you, good food, nice room
Very handy for Fashion Island. Nice local restersunts very close. Less than 200baht (£4) in taxi fare to either airport. Washed clothes very well, quick, and cheap. 500baht deposit for the room key, but you get it back when you leave. Very happy to recomend to anyone.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Alex from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Great Value Near Airport
close to airport, close to plaza, value
I always stay here on my last day in bangkok. Its good value and close to the airport. Fashion Island shopping plaza is less than 10 minutes walk away or a short taxi ride away 40baht! All the tourist attractions are quite far away from here so this place really is a transit hotel or if you enjoy playing golf, which is also close to the hotel.
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Thanawoot from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe A
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Near Department store
Clean room
Reviewed March 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: