Very good 7.9
Based on 3735 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3735 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Alfredo from Norway
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Value for money.
Friendly staff. Nice location.
The hotel is a modern nice hotel not far from most cites in town. The staff was very friendly. Value for the money
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Alfredo from Norway
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Friendly and nice staff
Friendly staff. Value for money
The hotel is a modern nice hotel not far from most cites in town. The staff was very friendly. Value for the money
Reviewed July 29, 2014

bart from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good hotel
Large rooms, large safe
Hotel is a bit old but the rooms are large with good wifi. However you need to get a new password everyday at the reception. Pool is small. Beds are good and faciliteit for making coffee or tea are available. Hotel is near asoke mrt/bts.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

DEREK from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good hotel
Price, food, location
Pool small and sheltered. I found it difficult to find the entrance of the hotel, ended up in back alley. If you get a deal then ok for price.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Junichi from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
I like this hotel, except very poor internet
1. Large room 2. Hospitality 3. Location
I really like this hotel. Therefore I hope the internet speed should be improved ... it was less than creepy.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

John from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
GREAT LOCATION AND STAFF
Location, Staff, Value for Money
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Leng from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Clean & quiet
Helpful staffs
Centrally located
Reviewed July 19, 2014

zhang from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
comfortable, exciting
the food service, 24 hour room service. big rooms, and good location near bars
Quite a good experience for me. It was very hot in bangkok and one of the days i was so lazy go out for meals and i had room service. it was excellent and the food is great. By the way it was 4am in the morning!. And yes, 24 hour room service.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Matthew from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Always a great experience....
Great service, Great Rooms, Great Value for Money
I am a repeat customer at The Tai Pan Hotel and will continue to return and recommend other travellers.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Christopher from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal - Min. 3 nights
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Getting a little old but clean and good staff
Staff, location, quiet
Very pleasant, 3 days spent in the room while visiting for dental implants. Room service very fast and good quality, location very good.
Reviewed July 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: