Very good 7.9
Based on 3735 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3735 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Antony from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
comfortably elegant
room, gym, location
very nice
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Colin from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great Place
close to train, close to shopping and night life, friendly staff
EXCELLENT STAY, NO COMPLAINTS, ONLY TO SAY THE ROOMS ARE BECOMING DATED
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Colin from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
great place to stay
Friendly staff, close to nightlife / shopping, close to rail service
Excellent stay, no complaints, only to say the rooms are becoming dated
Reviewed June 24, 2014

LEOW from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal - Min. 3 nights
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Relaxing effective and interesting
Clean, efficient, value
Reviewed June 22, 2014

mike from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
great value
very clean, staff, location
My stay was only 2 days, but I noticed the staff was very efficient, spoke good english, and very well mannered.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Atilla from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 14 nights in May 2014
Comfortable place to stay...
Staff, location and price
First time stay at this hotel. Location is great. Close to public transportation and local attractions. I would recommend this hotel to any one who has a tight budget for accommodations.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Kenneth from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Relaxing stay
Great location, fantastic staff, excellent breakfast buffet
After working 35 days without resting it fulfilled all my needs.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Colin from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
GREAT PLACE
Friendly staff, close to trains, close to entertainment and shopping areas.
Great stay, have stayed before and always good. No complaints except the rooms are getting a bit dated. May be time for an upgrade.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Tadayuki from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good location
location and cleanness
I enjoyed staying at large delax room with reasonable price.And also, its location was very convenient for me to go to shopping and sightseeing.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

ben from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great stay
clean, good staff, value
Another good stay at the Taipan. staff always helpful and rooms clean, spacious and room service good
Reviewed June 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: