Very good 7.9
Based on 3735 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3735 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Suwarno from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Bad expereince at this hotel,
Good house keeping
Bad check inBad concierge.Bad experince from the start at book this hotel until check out.dont book this hotel. The concierge cooperation with taxi driver so it will fool u if you are a tourist.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

LI-SHUN from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good
food, rate, location
Good
Reviewed May 27, 2014

David from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Pleasant hotel in a great location
Location, breakfast, quiet
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this hotel given the price and location. It is very near to Soi Cowboy, so I expected that I might be rundown and a bit of a dive where men take the bar girls they pick up at on Soi Cowboy or the many massage shops nearby. However, it wasn't like that at all. It was a decent hotel with a nice restaurant an a location near the Asok BTS station, Terminal 21, and other great shopping areas and eateries. This is also one of the few hotels I have stayed in Bangkok where everything actually worked--and worked well. Although in a bit of a sketchy--but not unsafe--area, I would recommend Tai-Pan as an inexpensive hotel for a short stay.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Paul from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
The hotel was adequate for my needs
Location, Location, Location
Let's say I got what I paid for, the room was a good size but little bit 'tired', the bed was very, very uncomfortable!
Reviewed May 26, 2014

LI-SHUN from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good
room, food, value
Good
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Kriangrai from United Kingdom
Groups
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Closed to shopping and nightclubs
Location price and foods
Great stay, closed to the shopping and nightclubs.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Kriangrai from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Clean room good location to the city
Price clean room closed to shopping area
Great stay if you want to be in the city area. Clean room good price
Reviewed May 21, 2014

leow from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
very good location and attentive service
convenient location, peacefull, cleanliness
hotel room was big and clean. location was superb and close to various public transport systems. very fast and efficient service.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Zulhilmi from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Hot Deal - Min. 3 nights
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good Location, Friendly Staff!
Near public transport, Centrally located, Good condition
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Sergey from Russia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 13 nights in December 2013
Cozy room, good service. Overpriced breakfast
Value for money. Centrally located. Close to night life and shopping
Reviewed May 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: