Very good 7.9
Based on 3736 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3736 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Kathryn from
Business travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal - Min. 3 nights
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Surprisingly Good
Funky designed rooms, very comfortable and safe,
Loved it. The rooms were average size but very comfortable. The hotel is quite new so it is very clean and fresh. I'd recommend for either the business traveler or for a couple get away.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Mehadi from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
good location
location near all ciean
nice hotel nice staff and nice place for all.icome back again
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Terence from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Not nice
Location,
When I arrived at the 9th floor on which I was staying there was a VERY heavy smell of stale cigarette smoke. The room also smelled heavily of cigarette smoke. When the aircon was switched on it drew air from under the front door and into the room. I awoke during the night with a sore throat from the heavy cigarette smoke. I tied using air freshener but it did little to change the smell. I then laid a towel under the door to stop the ingress. The linen and towels were VERY old and worn. I found that the previous guest had turned the fridge to maximum and it froze a bootle of water causing it to burst, I picked out the bottle which was frozen and placed it in the bin so that the cleaner would not cut herself. However I was charged 20 Baht for the breakage of the bottle. I complained but got little response from the manager. Having stayed there many times the standard of the hotel has certainly gone down I definitely would not stay there again.
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Denis from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
short stay but I like the district
location, swiming pool, budget
I stayed for a short period of time in the district but It is one of my favorit for leisure or business
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Brenda from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Simple and convinience
Clean, easy access
It was ok, just for a weekend and I wasn't staying in the room that much
Reviewed August 01, 2013

iam from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Location Location Location
Location Location Location
Generally good but the taxi driver seems to have a bit of problem finding the place
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Barry from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
A good bet for this area
Excellent location, decent sized rooms, courteous staff
I decided to stay one more night after rearranging my plans. This was done with the minimum of fuss. Staff was efficient. The location is very good for bars and restaurants as well as for the transport system. Even though it is in the heart of the nightlife area the rooms were very quiet. I cannot comment on the restaurant at the hotel as I did not eat there but it looked fine! A good option for the area.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Ho from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
a bit old but and spacious room.
spacious room;close to MTR/BTS;quiete surroundings.
it was nice except for the poor reception of internet signal which also required a new login name and password very 48 hrs.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Barry from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
It's all about location
Location, decent sized rooms for the price, clean
After the initial check-in which was conducted with military precision (not the best thing after a 19 hour+ journey) the staff was friendly. I did get a bit bored of the "What time do you check out?" question, though. The rooms are a decent size for the cost, free wifi (although I booked an extra night and the wifi authorisation was not updated). Rooms cleaned each day and close to nightlife and restaurants as well as walking distance to Asok skytrain and Sukhumvit Metro stations. This is my first stay at this hotel and I think they try a bit too hard to push "special offers". I was woken at 10am on my first morning (after the exhausting flight mentioned above)by a public relations guy asking me to pop down for coffee to discuss a future special offer. I politely declined and went back to sleep. All things considered it is a good option for the area and I would probably consider staying there again.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

MON from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Close to Sky train
Larege room, friendly staff
The hotel was just great. A little to far to walk to Sky train, but too close to take a taxi.
Reviewed July 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: