Very good 7.9
Based on 3731 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3731 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Steven from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Tai Pan Hotel on soi 23
Great little hotel ideally situated in the heart of Sukhumvit Road. Very nice room for the price. Excellent facilities and very helpful polite staff. Would recommend.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Michael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good service
Enjoyed location hotel staff very friendly room clean and have everything needed will book again soon
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Toni from Finland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location
Good hotel for solo traveler or couples. Not suitable for families.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Toni from Finland
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good location
Nice hotel for single travelers or couples. Not suitable for families.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Toni from Finland
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good hotel
Hotel is located on Soi 23, walking distance from MRT and BTS stations. Located only couple of minutes away from famous Soi Cowboy. Suitable for couples and singles, not a family hotel. Big rooms, nice furniture. Pool is OK and gym looks modern.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Ivan from Australia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great Location
I stay here quite often with friends due to location and cleanliness mainly. Greta location short walk to Soi Cowboy, Trains and Sky Rail. For $70Aud a night I don't have too many complaints. Reception speaks good English and Hotel is 'Girl Friendly'. It's starting to get a little run down though. No issues for me this time and was given a renovated room on the last night on the 17th floor. Large spacious rooms. Beds are always a bit firm but overall good for the price.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Ivan from Australia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Not Bad
I stay here quite often with friends due to location and cleanliness mainly. Greta location short walk to Soi Cowboy, Trains and Sky Rail. For $70Aud a night I don't have too many complaints. Reception speaks good English and Hotel is 'Girl Friendly'. It's starting to get a little run down though. No issues for me this time and was given a renovated room on the last night on the 17th floor. Large spacious rooms. Beds are always a bit firm but overall good for the price.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Ivan from Australia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Clean and tidy but run down
I stay here quite often with friends due to location and cleanliness mainly. Greta location short walk to Soi Cowboy, Trains and Sky Rail. For $70Aud a night I don't have too many complaints. Reception speaks good English and Hotel is 'Girl Friendly'. It's starting to get a little run down though. No issues for me this time and was given a renovated room on the last night on the 17th floor. Large spacious rooms. Beds are always a bit firm but overall good for the price.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Ivan from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Comfy and clean
I have stayed at the Tai Pan quite often usually with friends when visiting Thailand. Great location close to Party Scene for Soi Cowboy and Public Rail for shopping or getting to and from the Intl Airport. Some rooms can be a little run down and the beds are always fairly firm, however the rooms are spacious and clean.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Chan from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Old hotel; poor facilities
I paid for an additional bed in my room. I had to remind the staff to set it for me. The sink was broken. One bathroom light didn't work. Can u expect more drama from one hotel?
Reviewed May 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: