Very good 7.9
Based on 3735 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3731 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Ken from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great value
Really good quality hotel with large room, nice quiet swimming pool. Convenient location for nightlife and BTS.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

King from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Good location with low cost
The staff are friendly and the location is quite convenient. Don't expect too fancy if you choose the ordinary economic room, yet the quality is acceptable and ok clean.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Frank from Denmark
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good business hotel to a fair price
I booked a standard room which was spacious and with a work desk. Clean and with a fine bathroom. The WI-FI was fast and efficient. Lobby staff were helful and with a professional attitude. There is a nice pool at the 5th floor with sun beds. The location is excellent for night life, massage and shopping.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Bojan from Germany
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good place to stay
All good
Reviewed September 01, 2016

reginald from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
EXCELLENT
stayed there many times. strill great.CLOSE TO THE ACTION. SAFE AREA
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Tadayuki from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location
I often stay at this hotel when I go to bangkok because of the location. It is very convenient for the access to anywhere.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Tadayuki from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location
I often stay at this hotel when I go to bangkok because of the location. It is very convenient for the access to anywhere.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Kevin from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Big rooms, good location, don't let staff arrange taxi
The hotel is fine but starting to get older. My biggest complaint was asking for a meter taxi to airport and the door staff trying to hustle me into one of the taxis waiting on the street they scam their guests into taking for twice the fare, and they take a cut. I speak fluent Thai. I was not happy...
Reviewed August 20, 2016

gary from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
ok
Average
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Raymond from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good stay
Good stay just for 1 night. It is close to the entertainment area as well as many restaurants, pubs and shopping areas.
Reviewed August 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: