Very good 8.0
Based on 933 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 933 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Zamzuri from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable
Friendly staff, great location to night entertainment spots and comfortable rooms.
The staffs are friendly and the room are clean and spacious. Within walking distance to night life.The friendly staff are always willing and able to do whatever is needed to make the stay memorable 24 hours a day.
Reviewed November 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wolfram from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
nice and clean place in the center of nightlife
proximity to skytrain and metro, night life and shopping
conveniently located to shopping and night life venues, yet fairly quiet, good access both to underground/metro and skytrain stations, clean and comfortable place
Reviewed November 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Henrik from Norway
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great stay
Location, nice staff, free internet
Had a perfect stay with friendly staff. Location close to nightlife in Silom area
Reviewed November 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Darayus from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Located in the center of the business district of
Location,
Reviewed November 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KENG from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Unpretentious Friendly Thai Hospitality
Good english-speaking staff, professional and friendly
Excellent place to stay if you like Silom area and want some peaceful nights away from the night clubs. I see more Caucasian staying in this hotel than Asian. There is some authentic Thai feel in the hotel and it is a good change from my usual stay in Novotel.
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ANDRZEJ from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
great and centrally located hotel , smiling staff
location, room , staff
great , easy to check in, quiet yet centrally located, buffet breakfast, nightlife and market around the corner, pleasant stay, hope to return
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Don from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 13 nights in October 2013
two weeks of comfort and friendliness
1. Staff , 2. Location 3. Nice rooms for the price
When you enter the hotel you are greeted with a smile. After the first day I never had to give them my room number, they just handed me my key. At breakfast in the morning, the owner if he was there always came over to the table to say good morning and to check that you were okay. He sure made you feel important. Every Thursday night the owner has a happy hour so that the guests can meet some of the staff. I highly recommend this hotel. I will stay there next year since I will be returning. There is so much to see in this great city.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Colin from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good quality hotel at a reasonable price
staff, location, price
I enjoyed my stay. The staff are always friendly and helpful. The hotel is not modern or new but very well kept and everything works well. Excellent housekeeping keeps the place looking clean and fresh.
Reviewed November 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Overrated hotel
location, location, location
The hotel is old and jaded. The rooms, whether well cleaned or not are not appealing are too worn out.
Reviewed November 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dean from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Excellent and good value for money
comfortable bed, attentive staff, good food
Excellent value for money hotel, staff were very friendly
Reviewed November 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: