Very good 8.0
Based on 934 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 934 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Mark from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good Location Friendly Staff
Location and Friendly Staff
Very Good. Location is close to Sky Train and Entertainment.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Lalaine from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Great and central location.
Location. Proximity to Dance Clubs. Friendly Staff
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Location is central and yet once you walk into the hotel, it is very quiet and secure. Walking distance to Patpong, dance clubs, restaurants, and massage parlors.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Gregory from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Welcoming and friendly staff
Very clean rooms, all staff, including elevator attendant, very friendly and attentive
The hotel is in a very convenient location for the night-life of Bangkok. Staff made the stay quite welcoming and pleasant. A very minor detail was cleared up immediately. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Alan from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
short
clean comfortable room friendly and helpful staff
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Justin from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Comfortable and Friendly
Friendly Staff, Good English, Good Location
I've stayed here many times. The staff is great. It's off the street a bit so it's quiet.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Justin from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Friendly, Comfortable and Quiet
No joiner fees, friendly staff, 24-hour made-to-order breakfast.
Best thing about this hotel is you can have a "guest" stay overnight with no extra fee. Breakfast is good, but not worth paying extra for it. Rooms are a little dated, but comfortable and reasonably clean.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Jeffery from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
My second home
Great location, friendly staff, safe and secure hotel
This is my home away from home when staying in Bangkok. I have stayed here many times (lost count now) and enjoy the friendly and excellent service. The hotel is located near Patpong night market and close to all I need at night is in walking distance. The sky train and underground train is a short walk away for my daily excursions around Bangkok. I am so pleased they have now put in-room safes in all the rooms since my last stay. In addition they have also replaced the old tv's with new flat screen tv's. Thanks to all the staff for making my stay very enjoyable again.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Allan from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Small, comfortable city hotel
Security guard always on duty, about 7 mins walk to Sala Daeng BTS. Eggs cooked to order at breakfast. Wi-Fi reasonably fast most times.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Jeffrey from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Perfect stay with VIP treatment
Location, comfort & service
I have stayed multiple times at the Tarntawan Place Hotel. When I find what I like, I stick with it. The location and staff are perfect. It is my home away from home in Bangkok!
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Jeffrey from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great location, perfect service and comfortable
Location, attentive staff and comfort
I am a repeat guest at the Tarntawan Place Hotel, since it meets all of my needs. They treat me like a VIP, and the service and location cannot be beat!
Reviewed June 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: