Very good 7.9
Based on 3494 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3494 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Natharin from Thailand
Families with older children
Superior Room Only
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great!
Room and area inside hotel is greal. Everything is ok. Just do not provide microwave Owen.
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SHUBIN from China
Solo travelers
Superior Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Very good value for money
Staff were friendly. Breakfast was cheap and devious. Most importantly it's clean and quiet in a busy area, surrounded by all of those late night craziness. The only complaint compared is its a bit walk from the station also one night i heard party noise coming into my room fortunately it went away after 12pm.
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronaldo from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Love this hotel
Despite some language problems, staff was very helpful and will always assist you with smiles on their faces. Just speak slowly and use simple English and everything will be alright. The hotel is not new but they still have nice facilities: a large swimming pool, a fitness center with free weights and a few machines for cardio. The rooms are spacious and clean. And most importantly, value for money. I can't wait to be back.
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from New Zealand
Couples
Superior Room Only
Stayed one night in March 2016
More than expected
Staff , Price, Location.
Very good service by staff throughout every aspect of our stay.
Reviewed March 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rimau from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good on location, food outlets, security and room decor
Hotel is located in center of activities. Massage parlors, restaurants, cafes, hawker food stalls, bars, Seven Eleven etc. All within minutes of walking distance. There were several food outlets in the hotel, including a fine dining, a restaurant and a roadside café. Nice environment and nice foods. Pool was small but enough for a dip after a tiring day out. Security was tight but not causing any inconvenience. Room was with colonial décor instead of a modern look. Comfortable bed and bathroom was clean with sufficient toiletries. Will stay there again in my next visit to Bangkok.
Reviewed March 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room Only
Stayed one night in March 2016
The fatal flaw
The rooms are nice, the staff friendly and efficient, and the price is right. However, the wifi essentially doesn't work. This is a fatal flaw in the 21st century. Also, the restaurant should be better for the price - for example, nothing is done to keep the breakfast warm. Cold French toast, yuk.
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

york from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room Only
Stayed one night in March 2016
just ok!
great location
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

todd from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice place I recommend
Location cleanliness and price
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAWALIT from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Room Only
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good Clean near transportation
Good Clean near transportation
Good Clean near transportation
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

QUYNH from Vietnam
Groups
Superior Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location
Location, friendly staffs, nice pool
The location is nice, very close to Saladeang station. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. I do like the time i was here.
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: