Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3068 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Au from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Excellent design of hotel
Excellent design of hotel and each room, first-class service
Excellent design of the hotel, each room has unique design, first-class service by their staff, each room will have one free 3G card (need to top up by yourself) and one-day BTS pass. Each room has living area (quite big) and balcony so that you can really enjoy the time in the hotel as well. Pool is little bit small but still enough, have gum room as well. I didn't try their breakfast as I chosen to stay in the cheaper price. No toothbrush will be provided so you have bring your own. Lighting inside the living room and bedroom is not enough, may be it's the part of the design, but I want more brighter is better. Location is quite far away from BTS as I observed, but since I rented a car and drive by our-self, so it didn't have problem to us. Plenty of carpark for the visitors. If I go to BKK next time with rented car, I will stay there again.
Reviewed October 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sze from Singapore
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2014
Beautiful!
Room size, facilities, staff attitude
Awesome! Big room to myself, unfortunately i had no partner for e stay. Very clean room n comfortable bed n pillows. Free tuktuk service to BTS available. Free SIM card, One day BTS pass provided too. Very satisfied with Tenface!
Reviewed October 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Diana from Germany
Couples
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Stylish hotel, huge rooms
Space, design, convenient
Friendly staff, all fine
Reviewed October 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alecia from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Convenient, quiet
Room, deco and tuk tuk service
Our stay was pleasant, the room was comfortable and large but the bathroom seems rather old and could do with a little face lift. We wanted extra pillows but the staff denied request. Other than that, friendly and attentive service especially from the restaurant staff. Overall, still a good stay.
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Methavee from Thailand
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2014
Value for money- spacious room!
Room is spacious, staff are friendly and location is in the city.
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fiona from Hong Kong
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
value for money
free tuktuk shuttle, spacious room, cheap room rate
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
im a satisfied guest
room very comfort, food, staff performance
Overall was awesome.. Will be come back here again!
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peeradej from Thailand
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great City Hotel, it just got a bit old
Location, Hotel Staff, Room Size
Few times with Tenface. The room size and design always got us back there but this time we feel like like it need to be renovated a bit. Air Condition in our room got the noise and was not cool as it should be. We wait about 30 minutes to be fix and were informed to change the room later. With the new room, we still think there is little noise from the old air condition but we accepted that. The overall was great by the way.
Reviewed September 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JING from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
9.5 out of 10
Friendliness, Helpful, Excellence service.
Mine stay at TENFACE Bangkok Hotel was such a excellence experiences. All the stuff are so friendly and helpful. They are perform their job with professionalism. The hotel itself is lovely. The rooms are clean, neat, spacious and comfy. The location is abit deep into housing estate, but it serve as a very cosy and relaxation feel compare to hotel that located on a busy streets.
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hai from Taiwan
Groups
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
TENFACE Bangkok Hotel
ok
ok
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: