Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3069 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

misae from Japan
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
very well design and good service
design, size of room and cleaniness
It is difficult to find and not so good location however their design, service etc.. will cove their bad location. I am going back in 2 weeks and more likely I will stay there at least 3,4 days since they have a big room, bath tab and service.
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Lalita from Thailand
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
cosy stay at the very heart of city
good location, cosy stay, private
cosy stay at this hotel as per usual
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Adam from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
excellent rooms, good location, great staff
room, location, staff
i enjoyed it so much i extended it 3 times
Reviewed April 06, 2014

MICHIKO from Japan
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Fun Tuk-tuk Ride!
Big clean comfortable rooms
10 mins walk from the BTS station in the business district. Or you can call for a free Tuk-tuk shuttle ride from the BTS station to the hotel. Supermarket is 5 mins walk away. Very friendly staffs. The breakfast had good range of variety, can choose from American style to Asian / local style.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Alan from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Fantastic stay near the heart of Bangkok
1) The staff were friendly and attentive 2) The room was spacious and well decorated 3) Tuktuk service to the nearest BTS was invaluable
My wife and I had a great stay at TENFACE Bangkok Hotel. It was convenient to get to the hotel and they sent a Tuktuk to pick us up from the nearest BTS station. The surrounding area was quiet and great for relaxing. The room was was very nicely decorated and we had a living room area as well as a bed room area so we had lots of place to put our things. Their welcome package needs special mentioning as they give you a Bangkok prepaid calling SIM and a one day BTS pass complimentary among other items.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

YIJUN from China
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Suite is comfortable,TUTU service is convenient
Suite, Tutu service, location
If ther is a thermal jug in the room will be better
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Florence from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Great place away from Sukhumvit
Best:
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Kean from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Lovely
Quiet, friendly staffs, good services, clean hotel
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Helene from Philippines
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Cool except for mosquitos and slow internet.
Room service food. English-speaking staff. Cool art-decorated room.
It was really good except that there were mosquitos in my bedroom and living room. I called the housekeeping to spray mosquito repellant. The internet was slow and it dropped on my 1st night. Otherwise, staff were very friendly and able to speak English. Room service food were great but not the breakfast offered. No buffet.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Paul from Thailand
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Worth the money for the space you get.
Centrally located, close to all modes of transportation and shopping and eating are all in walkable distance
I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family and would definitely come back again.
Reviewed March 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: