Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3069 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

JOOHEE from South Korea
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Unique Design hotel but Not so good
not recommended
when i go to bangkok second times, booking a hotel by agoda again. i thought a little expected get a good experience on staying tenface ! but i'm disappointed than expected something, tenface has unique design but that is all.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Winnie from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great service
Delectable breakfast, close to BTS, convenient Tuk Tuk service, Big room
I love the interior of Tenface that this is the 2nd time I am staying there in 2 months. Nestled in a corner of a long road, surrounded by the embassies, security is highly regarded here. The taxis are checked before we are allowed into the premises even though it was for alighting. The convenient 24 hours tuk tuk is a plus point. I love the breakfast, simple and high quality. Although the food is the same throughout the stay, freshness is guaranteed. Coffee is great and they will try to concoot any drink within their means. Overall, I love the big rooms, no need for packing of shopping stuff until the last day. I will definitely stay at Tenface for my future BKK trips
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Omar from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
My favorite Hotel in BKK....
Quiet area, near ammeneties, service is second to none.
I stayed here on recomendation of a friend. At first the booking was incorrect, and the hotel policy was a non refundable/changable booking, but after speaking with the manager and explainging the mistake on the online boking system, the altered my booking for the required dates. This is a beautifully designed hotel, with the 1 Bed Suites featuring all you would expect from a Top Class 5 Star hotel... I immediately fell in love with the decor as they have created what can only be described as a room that feels like it could be home. I will be staying there whenever I am in BKK, no other hotel touches it for the price. Free Tuk Tuk service to Phloen Chit Station keeps you close to the hussle and bussle.. Nothing is too much for the staff here and they are so courteous and always with a smile. Enjoy your stay, and maybe see you in the Breakfast hall (buffet breaky is amazing too!)...
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Bernard from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Fantastic staff but dark rooms
Staff, breakfast buffet, tuk-tuk service to skytrain
Staff went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable and helped us with many things above and beyond what might have been expected of them. Kai, the concierge at TenFace in particular can be singled out for his excellent service. The only con is with the rooms themselves - while large, clean and comfortable, have lighting that is very dull and cave-like. That said, would have no hesitation in both recommending this hotel to others and staying there again ourselves.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

lee from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Nice quiet location
Great room very nice
Great place to stay very quiet only down side is brekky but for the price its great. Free tuk tuk is great go to Hyde and seek nearby for awesome cocktails and food
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Sally from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
great room
spacious room, good breakfast spread
its my 2nd time staying at TenFace n its still a great stay, regardless of the service or the room! location is not a prob since they have the tuk-tuk service for hotel guest.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Kevin from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Very quaint, spacious and homey feeling hotel
Spacious, personal touches and real value for money
The one thing that caught my eye for this hotel when looking for one in Bangkok was the sheer size and quality of the room with a price of a 4 star hotel and the real thing did not disappoint. Apart from that, I have to say everything else is brilliant. We arrived at the basement and there was a guy to open the door for me and another butler to take our luggages. Lift was held open for us, check in was efficient and our free wifi passwords were given. Each room has its own wifi router and password to ensure you get the best connection. Every staff greeted us with a smile and when we entered the lift (yea bad thing is they only have ONE lift in the entire place) together with the butler with our bags and another employee, the other employee intended to stop at a floor lower than us but he chose not to so we can reach ours first and only selected his floor after we've reached our floor. Talk about caring for your customers! Room is as I've said, huge. As you enter the room there's a small area without anything other than a huge mirror and some nice art wire deco big enough to put another bed! Then there's the living room, free fruits, 4 bottles of water and ice ready for us. Plenty of nice little deco here and there. Bed is another room with another tv. You can call to choose which type of pillow you'd prefer or is suitable for you. We later asked for the tuk tuk service to a dinner place the staff suggested and when we arrived, the hotel had already made reservations for us. They really know how to treat you and make you feel like a VIP.
Reviewed November 08, 2012

Gair from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Fantastic rooms very stylish
Very quiet location in the heart of bangkok
Great hotel we had a suite which was amazing Breakfast very dissapointing really poor for a hotel Of this quality. Is down a very long road but free tuk tuk 24 hours a day is great. Skip the breakfast and its superb will go again. Great value
Reviewed November 08, 2012

Chan from Hong Kong
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
best boutique hotel
fancy
free gift mobie sim & BTS day pass is very good , cleaning is good, only small lobby and swim pool
Reviewed November 08, 2012

Alexander from Malaysia
Couple
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great hotel
new hotel, amneties and rooms are clean and new.
Hotel is quite hard to reach as it is not along the main road however they have shuttle service to train stops and easily accesible by taxi. Rooms were very clean and hotel was very new. amazed at the build quality of the hotel. Very comfortable. One thing i really liked was the top notch service. Concierge assisted in booking a massage for us and made reservations in the restaurant of our choice for us. Taxi from the massage parlour to the restaurant was also arranged. Very friendly service team. Wouldnt mind going back another time.
Reviewed November 04, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: