Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

KYU from South Korea
Groups
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
near to airport
near to airport, good location, pick-up service
Our flight arrived about 2 hours late because of weather condition. but they waited for us, (when I booked it through agoda.com, I wrote the flight number. it would be helpful for them.) anyway, it was great enough compared to the price. As we arrived late night, we booked this hotel. After we have breakfast, we got back to airport, then we went to the city central.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Anusit from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great service and good room
Services, Cleanliness, and Shuttle
Great free shuttle from/to airport. They have a shuttle every 30 mins from the hotel to the airport. The service is very punctual and good. The staff are very nice, attentive, and helpful. The room also very clean and good for one night stay before or after the flight. I'm very happy with this hotel.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Betina from Denmark
Groups
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Super for an overnight stay close to the airport
Swimming pool, clean rooms and helpful staff
A have stayed at many of the airport hotels close to Suvarnabhumi and this is my favourite so far. You really get value for money.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Alex from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Lovely room, pool, near airport
quality rooms
Excellent value for quality of room. Western style. Only down is the cost of wifi and internet which is not included and should be as at every other hotel in asia.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

aila from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
a bed and pool close to airport
the room and pool area are fine
the hotel was ok, there seems to be a small charge for everything,though,like the tv requires a password , a cup of tea must be ordered from room service as there is no kettle,etc. If you have more than a few hours in BK, like a day, my suggestion is not to stay in Suvarnabhumi area, there is absolutely,soullessly nothing there except a few big roads, and no way to town but a 1h taxi ride.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

ronnie from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
average
near airport
ok for value and near airport has swimming pool to recharge oneself.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Renae from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Great location
Location, friendly staff
great location for flights from bkk. super-friendly staff. clean hotel with pool. transfer is only 5-7 minutes from the airport.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Edwin from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok, Thailand
Convenience to airport
Arrived late and left early, so location suited me. Surprised I got a 'free' airport on leaving. The area around the hotel is a bit 'dodgy' but did not worry me as I was not there long.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

DHEERAJ from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel..feels like home
Quiet and peaceful location.
The experience begins from the airport when you are picked up from Gate 4, the hotel is located in a peaceful and quiet bylane. There is a good open air mall in walking distance. The staff is super duper friendly. Food is awesome.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Soe from Myanmar
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
good services with nice restaurent
nice restaurent
200 Baht for breakfast is fair enough and nice services but internet is expensive.
Reviewed December 11, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: