Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4061 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

carl from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Perfect for airport transfers!!
Friendly amazing staff.
This place has the best staff that u could possibly wish for. Absolutely brilliant place!
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Julie from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Close to airport & transfers were great
Close to airport
very close to airport & pick up & drop off next day were great. rooms were small but only stayed one night so ok i guess.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

David from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Good stop over hotel
Great swimming pool, close to the airport
Good stopover hotel, value for money... Located close to the airport which is handy for early morming flights.... Terrible pillow caused sore neck & spare pillows had no pillow cases...Good swimming pool...
Reviewed November 15, 2012

ALAN from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Can't Recommend
Clean
Very Poor Shuttle Service at Airport. They had our names posted on a railing so we were able to find the attendant. He was in the back playing games on his computer. It took 30 minutes for the van to arrive. Hotel was very institutional. No decorations in rooms. We did not feel comfortable in the neighborhood. We had reservations for 2 additional nights when we were going to be flying in and out of Bangkok. We lost credit for the night 3 days later and were charged a $15 fee to cancel the reservation which was 10 days later. Note to self: Don't reserve for future dates until you see the hotel.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

ALAN from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
We Can't Recommend"
Clean
Find my review of this hotel for the night of 11/11/12. I made a mistake and put my review on the night we did not stay there and lost received no refund. We had reservations for 3 separate nights, but 1 was enough to decide I wouldn't stay there again.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

susan from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
good hotel, close to airport
Staff is helpful, friendly, speaks English well. Rooms are average but comfortable, good showers.
Internet is not free, but inexpensive. Stayed overnight here to make an early morning flight next day.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Judith from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Comfortable convenient hotel
Convenient pick up from airport, early morning coffee available and a lovely balcony
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. After arriving off a long flight, you really want everything to go smoothly and with this hotel it did. Easy and comfortable with everything - check in, pick up, good bed, nice room with a balcony and friendly staff.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Budget hotel with a smile
Price, clean, friendly
The hotel was quite difficult to find without a sat-nav, as we drove past the turn-off that took us onto the main toll-way. But after several u-turns and 15km found it. A friendly welcome with friendly staff. Small but adequate rooms. We used the small but clean pool and had some Thai noodles which were fair to good. Not a particularly memorable experiance, but it was cheap on Agoda 55 percent discount as it was off-season. We did not walk round outside so cannot comment on local facilities. We were given a room upgrade. I'm not sure how the base room would differ, possibly just overlooking the pool?
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Erik from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
friendly helpful staff .... close to the airport
new rooms and fittings with friendly helpful staff
close to the airport with complimentary airport transfers
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Erik from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
friendly staff, close to the airport
airport shuttle service and Wifi in room
quiet and easy airport location make this a great stopover hotel
Reviewed November 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: