Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

colin from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
fantastic
staff location room
great stay again a welcoming letter on the bed very very happy
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Nattasate from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great services and room is ok
Services is very good
I ad stayed with my friends. This hotel is near by the airport and KMITL . It's very easy to walk to Paseo shopping mall to sightseeing and seek for dinner.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Jan from Belgium
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great hotel and excellent service
Service
We arrived at midnight one day before the day we had booked. That was not a problem. Decent breakfast
Reviewed October 09, 2012

XI from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
服务一流的酒店
服务好,工作人员非常热情
房间虽小,但服务很到位,接送机服务一站式,任何问题都会很认真耐心地帮忙解决。离机场很近,接送机一个人50铢,也非常便宜,说好的时间及安排绝对会提前提醒。前台服务生有一位还会中文,解决了复杂问题的沟通,以后还要去,还会选择cottage。
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Lauren from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Nice hotel
Swimming pool was really nice, room service was good.
This place is good for a a night stay as it's close to the airport and the pickup and drop off was good.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Montira from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 17 nights in September 2012
Expensive Internet 500 .
Location
We book this for our business guess from Europe. Room is ok but price was not include Internet and breakfast. Internet cost 500 thb per day and breakfast cost 200 thb per person. Also our guess pay cash for breakfast and they did not issue tax receipt for us. Just give us temporary receipt without hotel name on it. We were asking for official receipt but they said they cannot do it but will issue real tax receipt for the new breakfast charge. We would have book other hotel.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

David from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great experience for an overnight near the airport
close to airport and good airport transfer service
This a a great hotel for an overnight near Suvarnabhumi Airport. Airport pickup was prompt (just talk to any of the hotel reps near Door #4 in Arrivals and they will point you to the rep from The Cottage and you should be on your way within 5-10 minutes. The room was well air conditioned and clean. Rooms are basic and not huge but more than adequate for one night. A small shopping area is a 5 minute walk away with a small Tesco store and various food options ranging from McDonalds to various restaurants and snack places. I did not try the hotel restaurant but it looks OK.
Reviewed October 07, 2012

jason from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
good room clean airconditioned and tidy grounds
close to khao yai ational park
only stayed for one night but was quite comfortable
Reviewed October 07, 2012

Yixia from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Pretty close to airport
Close to airport, 24-hour shuttle
Our flight had been delayed for 2 hours, but fortunately, we called first and confirmed that hotel has 24 hour shuttle. Glad that hotel can pick us up in the early morning (3am), we were super exhausted. We were hungry and wanna order room service, but it closed (of coz). However, there's a 24 hour McDonald around, so front desk kindly help us order and deliver to us. So nice! Close to airport but kinda in the airport area, so not so convenient for food and entertainment. But definitely it's a good choice for people who will leave early next day.
Reviewed October 06, 2012

Sharon from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Clean and attractive with helpful staff
Close to airport, great breakfast, and pool
So convenient to airport and pick-up was especially helpful late at night. The adjoining room for other family members was a great bonus.
Reviewed October 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: