Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4059 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Philip from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice hotel, Convenient
Swimming Pool
Easy quick transfer from airport, Has a reasonable swimming pool and a reasonable restaurant, Also close to other restaurants (including a MacDonalds) Nice clean rooms but not very large. Pleasant, helpful staff. The only real downside is the WiFi charge which is not cheap
Reviewed September 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yaovapanee from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice hotel, good staff
Close to the airport, staff have good English skills and are efficient.
Great little hotel close to the airport if just overnighting or staying for a couple of days. Has its own shuttle to the airport for transfers and can catch it to join the sky train at the airport and head to the city. Alternatively a <100 baht taxi ride to Lat Krabang Station for the Skytrain to Paya Thai (40bht) Rooms are a bit small but comfy.
Reviewed September 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hendra from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good Location for Value Hotel
Airport Transfer
i stayed here with my fiance only one night, because tomorrow morning we must flight again to Phuket (HKT). This hotel is clean and cheap, the front office staff very friendly. The fee from hotel to airport only 50 bath per person and only take 10 minutes goes to suvarnabhumi airport. The hotel near one stop shopping the named "the pasea plaza" we just walking to thre just take 10 minutes from the hotel. The paseo plaza any tesco lotus supermarket, mc donald, coffee world, MK restaurant, KFC, siam commercial bank (SCB), sure toyota, etc.
Reviewed September 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Reece from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great Hotel & Excellent Shuttle
Close to BKK airport & shopping centre
Although our late check in the staff made sure that we had all that we needed for our stay and pointed out all the hotel amenities and near by shopping facilities. the rooms were exceptionally clean and well maintained.On check out we were once again asked if any further assistance was required as to baggage handling at BKK airport. The shuttle was WELL on time and the driver MADE sure that baggage trolleys were at hand.This hotel deserves a plus in the 4* plus range
Reviewed September 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Excellent value and great transit hotel
Clean and in-expensive
Pros: Staff were polite; shuttle staff were kind and helpful; the hotel was clean and met our basic needs; price was very reasonable; close proximity to airport made it a convenient place to stay for a night; kids briefly enjoyed the pool. Cons: breakfast was disappointing; shower was lukewarm; strange smell outside on the balcony and poolside
Reviewed September 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ANNE from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Nice hotel conveniently located
Close to the airport, low cost, nice pool, comfortable room
I arrived super early and they were very kind and let me check into my room so I could have a nap. The pool was nice too, especially since there is nothing much around the hotel, so you are kind of trapped there for your stay, unless you want to take a taxi all the way into Bangkok.
Reviewed September 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

worrapop from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Close to Airport
Airport pickup and deliver available
Nice and tidy, good for short break or transit and close to airport
Reviewed September 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Stacey from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Cosy & Quiet hotel
Customer service and cosy Location
Had a pleasant stay in the hotel, although about 20mins away from the city centre it had a cosy feel to it and the customer service provided by their staff tends to make my day. With their welcome greeting and even constant smiles on their faces. The room service and facilities are all above average. And the availablity of a nearby mall is a plus. If your looking a quiet and cosy place to stay and to escape the bustle of the city this is the place to be in
Reviewed September 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great Hotel for an Overnight Transfer
Great Price, Quick Airport Transfer, Pleasant Staff
Hotel is great for an overnight stay in BKK. Location is some 7-10 minutes away from international terminal. I personally wouldn't have the breakfast again nothing was really to my tastes but McDonalds is 250m up the street. Would definitely use this hotel for future overnights in Bangkok.
Reviewed September 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

EKARAT from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
One of choices for short stay hotel.
Good location , near airport
This hotel provided round-trip transfer with good conditioned van. The room was comfortable and clean. The pool was in center of hotel that can be reached by every rooms. There was no free WiFi. This hotel was good choice for short stay during transit at Suvarnabhumi airport but should offer free WiFi for guests.
Reviewed September 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: