Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Boonchai from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
small but good
near airport
This hotel is small but good service. All waiters and waitress always keep smiling. This hotel is near Suwannaphummi airport. It is quite convenient to me to transit. If I have to transit, I shall certainly choose this hotel.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Aanal from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Nice hotel
friendly staff
A good hotel, with a very welcoming and friendly staff. The only negative aspect was the location, since we had to go to the main city daily, it took a lot of time in travelling.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Karen from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Too far from city
Near to airport
Didnt stay as too far from city but for business trip as just to transit then it should be justify
Reviewed August 29, 2012

RICHARD from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Pleasant Hotel, good service
Convenient airprort access
Good hotel for the price. Self contained. Not easy access to outside facilities, eg restaurants and shopping, but for travellers wanting easy access to the airport it is ideal.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Chun from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Good service
Cheap and near to airport
Airport transfer to hotel was prompt, service was good, near to airport, room is clean. overall a pleasant stay
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Marimbun from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Trendy
great staff
We didnt get chance to stay here. When we arrived at the hotel one of the front desk team approached us and apoligised as they cant accomodate us due to fully occupied. Apparently there are a group who had delayed flight and could not check out. At first we are very dissapointed as we have booked the hotel online and paid but at the end could not stay there. But the staff was very polite and explained that the upgrade us to a 4 star hotel in deluxe room. They dropped us to Best Western which located nearby the airport. We enjoyed our stay there but someday we would like to stay in the cottage during our transit in bangkok.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

rebecca from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Simple and basic
Cheap
Very basic cheap hotel purely for overnight sleep..bed is just a double and can accommodate 1 adult and 1 child in it.it was not a queen size bed so if you need to stretch out suggest you pay for to rooms or book the best western airport hotel which is excellent but double the price.basic linen and worn..absolutely fine if this is within your budget
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Angie from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
great hotel near the airport
Customer Service outstanding, lovely hotel
Food wasn't great for the price. Was totally impressed with English speaking staff and impeccable customer service, nothing was too much trouble. Hotel decor etc. fantastic, location near to the airport ideal for transit.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

vibhor from India
Group
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Very near to the airport, clean , friendly staff
clean, friendly staff, quick service, nice food
overall great hotel , staff was very helpful and they arranged taxi for pickup and drop.. helped us in ordering food in the middle of night.. good service over all. i would recommend this hotel to friends
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Alan from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
somewhat trendy hotel with a billiard table
near airport,
great service, upgraded me to a four star Best Western after showing me a tour.
Reviewed August 28, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: