Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4061 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

mark from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Good pool,nice room.
Pool,friendly staff.
The hotel was quite good,as it was very new,still some work going on which was not mentioned upon check in.Nice clean pool but the music was to loud at night and when i complained they said it gets turned off at 10.30pm,which i thought was abit late.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

Chanya from Thailand
Group
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Good location, good services, staff are friendly
Location nearby the airport
Staff are very friendly, location nearby the airport just conviniece stay for a tiring night before carch up flight from the airport. Room is cozy small but not too feel too narrow.
Reviewed July 21, 2012

Geoffrey from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Comfortable modern hotel close to airport
Room modern and comfortable, staff friendly and helpful, swimming pool
This hotel was an excellent choice for an overnight stay between flights - I was very satisfied with my stay, only sorry I didn't get to use the swimming pool. Pick-up from airport worked smoothly. Room was modern and comfortable. Wi-fi available at small extra charge. Staff helpful and friendly. Breakfast buffet (not included in price) was the only slight negative, somewhat limited range of foods, undrinkable coffee. I would be happy to stay there again, especially at the excellent price.
Reviewed July 21, 2012

Frank from Australia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
"lovely hotel and good discount for two solo's"
breakfast and swimming pool.
my friend and i enjoyed the hotel and through "agoda" the 58% discount at the time of the booking. if and when i come back to bangkok, i would stay at this hotel again and the customer service was excellent and hospitable, for all.
Reviewed July 21, 2012

Helen from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Convenient choice
close to airport, great transfers
Really enjoyed staying at the Cottage, transfers went smoothly, just a short walk down the street a wide selection of shops, supermarket and restaurants. Would happily stay there again.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Ariesusanty from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great Hotel!
Very cosy
I travelled alone to Thailand and being a first timer there, I flew into Bangkok midnight. I chose this hotel because of its location! Less than 10 minutes from the Airport and had also offered free shuttle ride. Its a good hotel for the late arrival! Room is quite spacious as well with adequate facilities. Very clean and cosy!
Reviewed July 20, 2012

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Convenient, clean & friendly
Location, contemporary, clean
Have stayed numerous times in transit. The hotel is welcoming, friendly staff, rooms are clean and adequate.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

THEERASAN from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
convinience
good location
the good thing about the hotel is that quite close to the airport, overall is ok
Reviewed July 19, 2012

Joanne from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Close to the Airport
Comfort in transit
this hotel is great value and very conveinient if you are in transit. providing quick and easy transfers and cool pool to hang out in the mean time.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Le from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
lovely hotel
great location for short time connection
staffs are good, well organized but room is a bit old
Reviewed July 18, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: