Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4061 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Cholthicha from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Valuable hotel
Not far from the airport, valuable price,clean room
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Maree from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Close to the airport
Pool
Great place for the night before we flew out the next day. Had to wait for the transfer at the airport, think they work on a half hour schedule. Staff good, room great and the pool was good for a quick cool down. Breakfast was a little limited. Would stay again for the night.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Kayla from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Very comfotable
The staff was incredible, great pool and the room was good
After a long and late flight it was great to be able to stay some place near the airport for some good sleep! I slept great and was welcomed into the city!! Thanks
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Roy from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
No free wifi and room not ready
The rooms were modern and clean. Breakfast was good but not offered as part of the tariff.
Stayed just 1 night. Called at 3-00pm to arrange pickup. When we got to hotel at 3-25, were told a 15 wait to get room ready because it was Sunday. The rooms were modern and clean but lack of free wifi and no breakfast included made it poor value for me. Hotel not close to any restaurants so hotel food the only option. Beds very good and bathroom modern but again, disappointed that the shower hose at a fixed height pointing straight at your face so difficult to enjoy a nice hot shower. There are better options at the moment.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Duncan from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
simple stop off
Quiet
Quiet Soi, but parking is in a field next door...not very secure. Rooms adequate for a layover/nights stop. Transfer start at 7pm so one earlier requores a taxi ride. Great bar at the end of the soi.....fantastic pork and chicken dishes...rustic looking.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Cornel from South Africa
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Hotel Review
Location and staff
Good hotel with a good location. The airport transfer is a bonus and the staff went out of their way to help you. Note that there is a free shuttle from Don Muang Airport to Suvarnabhumi Airport provided by the airport.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Tom from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Stay #27 coming up
Staff - Location - Warm Family Feeling
Great as usual. My wife n I have stayed here 26 times in last two years and will be back again in 2 x weeks for sure. Why not indeed.....? It's the best hotel around...!
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Duncan from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Cold
Just another cold and unfriendly Hotel trying to live on it's past record. pool cushions, water logged...someone could have taken them in the night before. room sparse....2 btls of water only...no coffee etc making facility in the room.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Tom from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
I've stayed here 26 x times already
The Staff, location to Airport, Food was great
I've stayed here 26 x times already so that probably speaks for itself. My teenage sons have also come and stayed on their own here so that covers any worries about safety chaps...! Great hotel - great people.
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Wilaiwan from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 9 nights in October 2014
Bad service . Poor stafft . Room not clean
Bad service . Staff are very poor service . Wake up call and knock the door without the call before in early morning . Room is not clean i will not book this hotel again cause i went there 9 nights and always got the same bad service from staff and especilly house keeper .
Reviewed October 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: