Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Panicha from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2014
old
old
Reviewed October 18, 2014

James from Ireland
Family with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
The Cottage
Location, Staff and Service
This was our second stay here and as before it was great. The location to the airport is brilliant, with no noise to disturb your sleep. The staff are very friendly and professional. The only down side is the breakfast. Overall this is a great hotel to stay in.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Diane from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed one night in October 2014
Value hotel
Room opening onto the pool. Near to the airport, value for money.
One night stay before travelling on to Buriram. Very friendly and clean hotel. Would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Heather from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in October 2014
Oasis Near the Airport
Close to the Airport, Shuttle Included, Clean Hostel-like Atmosphere
Everything about the stay was nice. I tried calling the hotel before arrival and the woman didn't understand me at all. I asked her how to get from the train station to the hotel three times and she just kept telling me that I should come tomorrow. :O When I arrived, the service was superb. The women spoke English very well, they were efficient and helpful. There was a little noise in the hallway but it was gone quickly.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Chanapat from Thailand
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good value for money
Good location, great for transit
Stay just for an overnight transit. Paid cheap price for good services and great transportation provided. Room is in good condition and average size and comfort. Recommend for quick transit stay.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

SHEENA from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in March 2014
Clean and close to airport
clean nice staff and close to airport
Fantastic, room is very clean and easy to go to airport
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Emily from United States
Group
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good!
Close to airport, Airport Transfer, Clean
Great!
Reviewed October 04, 2014

SOO from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2014
pretty near from the Suvarnabhumi airport!
near form the airport, good service of staff, tidy
i got the airport in midnight and need to stay near by the airport for only 1 night. i think staff was so friendly and had a good smile for customer which i was impressed. it takes only 10 minutes from the airport to get this hotel and they have a hotel shutter bus which i wanted to. i think which is one of the good things compare to other hotel. Wifi internet is not for free. have to charge for it. But a location is not near by bang kok city
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Mandy from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Just okay
Airport pick up.
The restaurant for dinner was really disappointing. Just mediocre at best. p
Reviewed October 02, 2014

jiaqian from China
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2014
Very good experience
big clean comfort
Reviewed October 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: