Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4059 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

nigel from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2013
Convenient with great staff
Location, Staff, Food
I was in transit so chose this hotel because its close to airport. The Tom Yum at this hotel was absolutely delicious! The staff were really nice. Good access to internet and shuttle to airport for my flight the next day. Everything you need
Reviewed January 19, 2014

steve from United States
Family with teens
Stayed one night in December 2013
Airport hotel
close to airport, close to airport, airport shuttle
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel is adequate for an overnight bed close to the airport. The shuttle was convenient and on time. I'm glad it was just for one night.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

THEERASAN from Thailand
Group
Stayed one night in January 2014
good
clost to the airport
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Mony from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
Airport access.
Airport access, airport shuttle and location to airport.
The place looks better in photos and the location is far from everything. You have nothing to do in the surrounding area. The only thing this place is good for is to sleep before you leave for the airport. They charge for airport shuttle if it is not part of your booking.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Nicky from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in January 2014
Comfortable short stay with great staff
Availability of a very late check-in, cheap shuttle to the airport, very nice staff
I arrived at the hotel around 3:00 and i was very glad to check-in quickly and showed to my room to catch a couple of hours sleep before departuring to the airport again! In the morning i asked if they could arrange the shuttle around 9:30 and they informed me that they had already done that!!!, and that for 50 bath!.. Staff was great!! Really friendly!!
Reviewed January 16, 2014

James from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good location for airport not much else around
Location, shower was great, friendly staff at reception & restaurant
Not bad for the money, decent rooms & good shower. Had to pay extra for wifi which I think should really be free in this day & age. Staff helpful & friendly, ended up getting sky train (30-40mins) to centre though as not much around if you decide to venture out.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Paul from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2013
very friendly, efficient stay near airport
friendly, near airport, good value
This is a nice place to stay near Suvarnabhumi Airport. The staff were friendly and efficient. The room was nice. The breakfast and airport shuttle were good too. It's good value for money.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Carter from Canada
Group
Stayed one night in December 2013
Hidden Gem
The staff was very accommodating, the proximity to the airport was nice and the sleek modern design.
We stayed there three nights none of which were one night after the other but when we needed to catch a flight as they offered a free shuttle service. The hotel is also very close to the airport so being on time wasn't a problem.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Hakon from Norway
Family with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Ideal when you need to be near the airport
Quiet, clean and a very nice swimming-pool
We really enjoyed our stay in The Cottage. We stayed one night before taking our flight back to Europe early in the morning.The hotel has a private minibus to the airport, it is very clean and comfortable, very very quiet at night. The personnal is really friendly. They prepared breakfast boxes for us and it was delicious. And last but not least: the swimming pool is just gorgeous, clean and fresh, just perfect to have a relaxing swim after a long journey. Perfect for a family, perfect when you need to be quick at the airport on the next morning. And at the end of the street you will find a cute and tasty thai/chinese restaurant. We definitely recommend The Cottage!
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Thoo from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
COMFORT HOTEL BUT THE LOCATION NOT CONVENIENT
POOL,QUIET ENVIRONMENT,NICE ROOM
Reviewed January 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: