Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4059 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Chris from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good hotel for a few nights layover
Practical, convenient, overnight stay
I've stayed at this hotel a few times over the past couple of years since it opened. Some improvements were made since it first opened it doors to customers. Its nearby to the airport and provides airport transfer service for a small fee. Dining options are limited but there are a few places nearby within walking distance or short taxi ride. Good for a night or stay for connection or in transit. Airport transfer service could use some improvements as I had to look around for quite some time before locating the hotel airport staff for transfer to hotel. Definitely worth the price you pay though.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Jirawan from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2013
Ok for One Night for Hotel Transfert.
Near Airport. Clean. Internet
The Swimming Pool was Closed. The Room are small. Ok for one night.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Neil from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Convenient and good value
Close to airport. Close to rail link to downtown. Good value
The cottage is simple but convenient hotel. No frills but comfortable. I enjoyed having good access to the rail link to get downtown because the traffic in Bangkok is appalling. The minor downsides to the hotel was no laundry service and no free internet.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

jimi from Sweden
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very good!
Comfortable room, helpful staff, splendid food
Our stay was wonderful! Very serviceminded staff in a "quiet" environment!
Reviewed December 27, 2013

FRANCIS from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in December 2013
very relaxing n clean hotel. very accessible
modern new and clean
Pleasant and relaxing and the staffs were very friendly and quick to responds. Rooms were very clean and comfortable
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Sharon from Canada
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Fine for short stay, layover etc.
Location near airport. Price.
We arrived 10pm Suvarnabhumi to find there was no one to meet us although I paid for a one way transfer to hotel. Took a taxi and as compensation they 'up-graded' us from the 5th floor to the 2nd floor.???? Breakfast was a disappointing buffet for 250 baht. We stayed 2 nights and used the pool only one day as they were closing it for a week for maintenance. This hotel is fine for a layover but not for a long term stay. Our transfer to Don Muang airport was a pricey 1100 baht.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
only an overnight stay, was very good
breakfast, staff, price
all good, would book the same hotel again for an overnight stay close to the airport.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Shaun from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
budget airport hotel
close to airport, cheap, reasonable dining options nearby
we were on transit in bangkok for the night and decided to book this hotel for the night since it was near the airport. they provide a shuttle service between the airport terminal and the hotel, which we were told was free for guests. however, when we arrived at the hotel we were presented with a bill (50 baht per person) for the shuttle service. if the shuttle bus driver had been honest from the start, we would have just taken a taxi instead. other than the shuttle service, you get what you pay for. this is a budget hotel with basic hotel facilities. clean and okay for transit travellers
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Mary from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great value for the money
Staff helpful and friendly, comfrortable, good breakfast
I was happy with my stay. The airport transfer was reliable and efficient.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Panupong from Thailand
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2013
near suwannapbum airport
location price and clear
Reviewed December 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: