Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4060 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Benjawan from New Zealand
Families with older children
Superior Double or Twin Room - Roundtrip Airport Transfer
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good Staffs
Not far from airport, breakfast not very nice, free wifi 20 min and too slow
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Rahman from Afghanistan
Solo travelers
Superior - Roundtrip transfer Suvarnabhumi
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Beautiful hotel
It's beautiful. Love the swimming pool and leisure area.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Jacobus from South Africa
Couples
Superior Room Only - No transfer
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Hidden GEM
I stayed here for 1 night. Wish I could have stayed longer, but already made plans elsewhere. It's an amazing place and I highly recommend it and the food was great.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Jason from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great hotel, lovely pool but dont use airport transfers
Fantastic stay at this hotel only 10-15 minutes from Suvarnabhumi Airport. Lovely pool and rooms with AC and ensuite. 20 mins wifi provided for free any more time is charged. I made the mistake of using the hotels transfer service. I waited 30 minutes upon arrival at the airport for the bus to arrive. On the way back the bus had broken down and was at the mechanics so had to get an uber which was actually half the price of the hotel organised transfer! Very disappointed that a refund was not provided for the transfer that was not provided. Use a taxi or uber between the hotel and airport, it's much cheaper, quicker and more reliable!
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Gerry from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room Only - No transfer
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Warm welcome
Great customer service. We had a stressful trip and they did everything to make us feel welcome and help us relax. Swimming pool is great. Only cons is I noticed there was no ashtray and hair dryer, something stated that should be in the room - however if you ask for these things they will be happy to help. You also have to pay for the wi-fi which is a shame, you get 20 minutes free. Other than that, the rooms nice, the place looks great at night time and the location is good - 5-7 min walk to shopping mall Thanks.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Clayton from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room - One Way Airport Transfer
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good airport hotel
Used as a quick airport nap before leaving for the airport, hotel was clean and the staff made sure to wake us for our 4am transfer and the transfer van was on time. The pool was broken and not usable but no big deal for us. There's a market close by for food as well.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

SOOMIN from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
pick up
wifi
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Pornvenus from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior Room - Free Airport Transfer
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Small room
Won't back there again
Reviewed May 24, 2016

flemming from Denmark
Solo travelers
Superior Room Only - No transfer
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Flemming
First I have ask for quiet room. But get NOT. All the good Roms Are reserved to chinese people, groups. And the pictures Lie and the bathroom very dirty and the aircon make so much noise. Old tv with less programs. Never go again.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Wannapa from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Room - Free Airport Transfer
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Hotel close to airport and shopping makl
The hotel room is quite small but nice and clean. The water pressures is so slaw. Anything else seems good.
Reviewed May 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: