Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Orawin from Thailand
Group
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Fast transport to airport
Location, Cleanliness, Attentive staffs
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Jackie from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
It was short but nice.
Convenience to airport, shuttle service and close to food venders.
We have stayed there several times before. It is very accessible to the airport and easy to get to and from. It is perfect for a short overnight stay before going up north the next day.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Nicholas from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Low price hotel near the airport!
Very close to the new airport. All necessities are there. 24 hour shuttle service to the airport.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

nedim from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Cozy warm Hotel
room, location, shuttle
I have stayed here many times and my stay was good, Katie is the greatest, she is so sweet and polite other can learn from her, the Manager as always great Sean speaks perfect English and he is very polite. Shuttle driver is great, has such a warm calming voice thanks for the ride to the airport sir, I forgot his name. For the other receptionist i would recommend her to keep her voice down she has a loud voice. I like this Hotel I stayed here before and I will stay here again, Thank you
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Ping from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
A small gardening hotel easy access to airport
Close to airport, attentive service and affordable pricing
A good place for transit passenger in Suvarnabhumi airport which close and fairly price Attentive service is a plus but the downside is small room with aging furniture. crappy Queen bedding and without Free Wifi. The air cond is somewhat noisy but generally in acceptable condition.
Reviewed November 02, 2013

John from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Great Airport Transit hotel
shuttle, staff, room
Stayed twice in 3 weeks entering/exiting Thailand via airport. Both times had great staff, on time shuttle service and clean room with a good firm bed. The staff had wake up call on time and got us to the airport within 15 minutes of leaving hotel. We ate dinner and breakfast at the hotel and food is reasonable price and high quality. If you want a good solid transit hotel close to the airport, this is it. It is CHEAP when you look at what you get with no drawbacks. Thanks Cottage!
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Anusak from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Hotel in the city.
Comfortable room, clean and tidy
Reviewed October 30, 2013

sayan from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel
not clean, poor food.
By privacy car rental from Suvannaphume airport with internet search.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Zsuzsa from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Airport Hotel
Close to Airprt, Cheap, Romm had Balcony.
OK. Just OK. Needed a place to crash for one night before heading back to Abu Dhabi,. Hotel looks MUCH nicer on the internet. Hotel is in a run-down looking, construction area, with its front doors opening onto a narrow street. Lobby is average, nothing to write home about. The room we had was clean, the bathroom floor was still wet from the cleaning. It faced a construction zone, that worked until 11pm, that kept me (the gal in the family) awake. Not a big deal otherwise, but our flight left super early the next day. Would not recommend this hotel. Spend the extra $$ and get a better room.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

nedim from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Cozy airport Hotel
Good staff, clean room, good location
Great friendly stuff, good location. On time airport shuttle. Manager and his stuff speak very good English and they are attentive and friendly. I have stayed here many times, I recommend this hotel
Reviewed October 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: