Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4052 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Diana from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2013
Close to airport
airport shuttle, close to airport, good room
We chose this hotel as we had a six hour lay over between flights. It allowed us to shower and change before heading to London.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Robert from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Wonderfully Convenient to the Airport ....
Staff performance was second to none .. the food and room servie were exemplary .. the shuttle to the Airport was punctual, and very safe.
The staff are super fluent in several languages. They are very personable and capable. Professional and knowledgeable about the area. I needed a clipboard for a presentation the next day, and they told me where I could buy one ... (in walking distance). I love this place. I still want to try the pool, it looks clean and nicely sized. But it's the people that I like most of all here at the Cottage Hotel.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Sarinrat from Thailand
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2013
clean room, good service mind
location, price, service
Hotel is locate nearly the airport and also main road. By booking from Agoda, price is more reasonable for me.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Arocha from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2013
Fari Hotel
Very nice friendly Staff, had pool table and easy to find
It was ok stay, good value for money. I would recommend to a friend for future travel.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Arocha from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2013
Clean and Cheap
Clean, Friendly and Cheap
Decent hotel for the price, I will be returning if have opportunity. Would prefer if they just build in the internet cost into my room cost rather than make me pay extra for it.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Scott from United States
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2012
Always a good place to stay between flights.
Clean, convenient to airport, budget-friendly.
I almost always stay at this hotel when connecting through Suvarnabhumi. Free shuttle and close to the airport.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Steven from United States
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2013
It was a bad experience.
Location, Location, Shuttle to airport
Bad. The room was small. The sheets were dirty. I slept on top of the comforter. The towels were bare thin. The TV did not work. You had to pay for internet.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

kenneth from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good for 1 night when travelling by air
Close to airport,value for money
This hotel is ok for a 1 nighter if you have a need to be at the airport. The room is Ok without being spectacular. A no frills overnighter.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Iwan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Clean Room, Friendly Staffs, Good Breakfast, Money
Shuttle bus to the airports, staffs, clean
I stay 2 night, rooms are clean, hot water (not so hot), staffs are friendly. Recommended for short stay.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

jack from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very Confortable
Very clean room, Good internet, Friendly staff
I have traveled all over Thailand and this hotel is the very best value for your money. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean and the internet is good. Everywhere outside your room is clean and neat. The pool area is keep very nice. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a value and great hotel
Reviewed July 13, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: