Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

jack from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very Confortable
Very clean room, Good internet, Friendly staff
I have traveled all over Thailand and this hotel is the very best value for your money. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean and the internet is good. Everywhere outside your room is clean and neat. The pool area is keep very nice. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a value and great hotel
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Nora from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great for a quick overnight between planes
Easy airport transfer, courteous staff, good bed, nice room
Very nice. I got in about 11pm and had to leave by 5:30 am so I got a little sleep and was ready to go again. I hope that next time I have a little longer to be able to use the pool. I would stay there again when I come through Bangkok
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Cheong from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
sweet little hotel
near airport, staff is nice and room is clean
I think this hotel is quite nice, becasue the staff is patient to listen the customer what they need, even some asian can speak english well, they still friendly to answer the question, and suggest you what time you have to check out to go to airport.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

WANNAPORN from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
สะอาด สะดวก ปลอดภัย
service mind
บริการผ้าเฃ็ดผม ผ้าขนหนู เก่าไปนิดนึง และควรเพิ่มหมอนที่ใช้ เนื่องจากนิ่มเกินไปจึงแบน
Reviewed July 10, 2013

N from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Convenient place and friendly staff
great value, good location and comfortable room
Excellent place near the airport. Good value. I will use this place again.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

suwathana from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good servics,cleaned room,comfortable,very nice
Good service,cleaned room,comfortable
Good service,cleaned room,not expensive,very nice,recommand.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Colleen from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
comfortable and affordable
close to airport, inexpensive, free airport shuttle
Everything went smoothly and the staff members were very friendly
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Michael from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Quick overnight stay for airport transfer
Easy airport access, comfy room, friendly staff
Overall good. We arrived late and left early, so not much to report, but the staff took care of us in the short time we were there. Only complaint is that there is a charge for wifi. This was my first visit, but my wife travels through Bangkok frequently and has stayed at several hotels in this area – this is her go-to spot.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Shaara from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good transit hotel
close to airport, airport shuttle, nice customer service
We stayed one night at the Cottage going both to and going from Phuket-Bangkok. The hotel was close to the airport and offered a shuttle service. The staff was friendly and helpful. There is not much to do around the hotel, but it was not far to the Lat Krabang train station and that took us straight into downtown.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

James from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Repeat client, all good
location, price, pool
It's a good place we've stayed at a few times while transit flights via BKK are overnight stays for us. We'll stay again, good value.
Reviewed July 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: