Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

MYONGHYUN from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good location with reasonable price
Pick up service from airport, Nice staffs, Reasonable price
Good location with good price less service for breakfast. Hard to control temperature. it was so hot in room even there is air conditioner.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

ian from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great staff, well managed and run.
staff, location,pool
relaxing and enjoyable. pool had beanbags instead of chairs which i liked, you can walk to a nearby mall and the shuttles and wake up calls are on time and efficient. its a really good airport hotel.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Patrick from Ireland
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2012
Comfortable, Quiet and Relaxing
Close to the Airport, Friendly & Helpful Staff and Clean & Comfortable
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Jody from Canada
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great hotel for an overnight close to airport.
Proximity airport, good dinner at restaurant, good swimming pool.
Good hotel option if you are looking for something close to the airport. We used their shuttle service which was very reasonable and on-time - only a 10min ride to the airport.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Terrence from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in March 2013
Small room and bothered by the lack of free Wifi
Close to airport, swimming pool, pool table
Well, I was happy to get a hotel close to the airport and the price was pretty good. The front counter staff is trying hard at customer service. But I was really bothered by the lack of free Wifi. I had to keep running down for another 100 THB refill of my wifi connection. That in my opinion is really bad. The room was also very tiny and they need to add a shelf around the sink for toiletries because there is nowhere to put stuff. The front desk staff was good as well as the waitress. But management needs to monitor staff. One food service girl kept coffing without covering her mouth.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Miek from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2013
Very convenient location!
Location, clean, swimmingpool
Nice, cozy hotel, clean, spacious rooms, very convenient location for passengers passing through, nice staff, good food. There is a mall within walking distance with restaurants a night market and ATM's.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Kay from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in March 2013
Budget hotel close to airport
Proximity to airport was the only positive aspect of the hotel.
Slept poorly as mattress was extremely hard. Room and hotel are clearly very low budget. All amenities were at additional cost and it seemed doubtful whether it would be worth paying the extra cost. Left as early as possible in the morning.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Robert from United States
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2012
Bery Delightful Experience
The Staff, The Staff and the Staff, plus the airport shuttle and room service.
I enjoyed my stay immensely at the Cottage Hotel. Very clean, very professional and quite capable staff.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Robert from United States
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2012
Love the caring and attention from staff
close to the airport, great foor from room service, fast and smart check-in and check-out
I stay here when I need a very quiet relaxing break between hectic international business traveling. I think this place is comforting and family like the staff feels relaxed and are obviously capable.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Robert from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
i love this place .... everytime, i enjoy it more
the attentitiveness of the staff, the shuttle service, the superb language skills of the staff.
very fine and uneventful, which is just waht i was looking for. i love this place. the staff seems to honestly care, they remember my name and always leave a welcoming note on the bed. he must be well travelled, his staff is super kind, calm and professional. i have watched as they dealt with irate, uncompromising, overly demanding foreign tourists. they defused the situation and i saw smiles all around, even from a dreary, selfish and rude client. my hat is off to these staff. good training and wonderful, professional training coupled with good supervisors sure makes a difference. i will come back.
Reviewed March 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: