Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4052 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Erin from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Decent airport hotel
We paid a little extra to get the airport shuttle both ways, and were glad we did. Although, some hotel offer that service for free. But our room was clean and comfortable. It's within walking distance to a little shopping area with restaurants and coffee shops. I'll definitely stay there again.
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gordon from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
constructive look
reception area, location, airport transport
Our stay was pleaant enough, the reception was good, however when walking around the corner to the bedroom area it looked very tired and somewhat shabby, I am aware that the price at the hotel is very good,but, it shouldnt cost too much to paint now and then, it lets the hotel down. the location is very good for transit passengers but I would not consider more than 1 day stay. the reception staff were very welcoming, But failed to say that the WiFi wasnt working. I hope this is taken as a constructive view, I would stay again, but dont let yourselfs down for a bit of paint.
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Clara from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
A few hours sleep
Totally ok for a few hours sleep. If I had wanted to stay longer I would have wanted a better room. By the pool. This time I got a room towards the back alley. But good with non-smoking room.
Reviewed January 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Relaxing Hotel
Closeness to Airport, Clean and good value.
Must be my fourth of fifth time staying here now. This time I had a late check-in (early evening) but still members of staff bright and breezy. Quiet hotel that is superb for a nights stay before traveling to the airport early next morning. Was disappointed to find the airport transfer fee had gone up to 150 baht but still cheap for a 10 minute ride. Will definately stay here again.
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
The Cottage
Location, Staff,
Pleasantly good. Short walk to Paseo Mall
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Viktoriya from Uzbekistan
Couples
Superior Room - Free Airport Transfer
Stayed one night in January 2016
The food is not good at all.
Room is clean
Wifi is not free, moreover it is expensive and really weak in the room! Couldn't even check the mail! Food was awfull. Pool smels like bleach.
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tsui from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior Room - Free Airport Transfer
Stayed one night in December 2015
great choice to stay for a nite
location
i have bought the wifi 12hrs package but its nearly not accessible in my room...
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fengting from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Easy to find dinning.
Price, near Shopping mall, comfortable
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Relax and close to airport
Silence, good food and pool
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Brook from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Not up to standard
Location Transfers Breakfast
Poor stay, old room full of mosquitos, bad condition of hotel. Construction everywhere. Nice reception and breakfast area but everywhere including pool old and tired
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: