Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Nicholas from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
not a bad hotel for the money
Price and the pool
nice hotel, clean rooms but small. try to get a room that overlooks the pool. difficult to get around. no free shuttle, have to take a taxi to airport, which add up.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Donne from South Africa
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2013
Perfect for an overnight stay!! Great location!
The warm and welcoming staff
An absolute pleasurable location for an overnight stay!!
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Casper from South Africa
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good Service and Convenient
Pool, close to the airport
average hotel, but you dont need anymorethan that if youbare in transit. they have a return servicebfrm airport to hotel. the hotel has a lovely pool, a must after a long flight.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Syully from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in July 2012
Clean room but very small
Very close to the Airport.
We stayed only for 1 night because we have a very early morning flight to catch. Room was clean but very small. The free shuttle bus to the airport was in time. Very close to the airport.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2013
Close to airport, service not that great
location, 10 minutes from airport
we booked this hotel, close to the airport, to avoid a lengthy transfer from bankok city. unfortunately whilst the hotel was satisfactory it was let down by the unfriendly staff and airport transer service. we were hastened to board the transfer bus twice despite the fact that there was still ten minutes before it was due to depart. other customers who arrived shortly before departure time were treated extemely poorly. in addition, the transfer times were poor, only every 90 minutes.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Jane from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great service and comfortable
helpful staff, quiet rooms
we stayed at this hotel 3 nights, 2 different times. the staff was very helpful with all our needs, including picking us up at the airport, and taking us back, setting up a taxi to take us to ayutthaya, and giving us a wakeup call each day. when the printer didn't work for us, they allowed us to use one of the office printers to print our boarding passes at no charge.our room was upgraded without our asking for the same price, and cleaned daily. the rooms are not large, but adequate for us with our 2 large duffles and 2 backpacks.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Cheung from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Stayed one night in February 2013
Splendid for value
A cheap but pleasant stay
Our 2nd visit to the cottage for stopover, it looks even more friendly than the first time, the driver wait patiently at the airport though my flight is delayed! But one point to mention, be careful on the package you pick on Agoda, some are without transfer, as the hotel charge us 200Babt, that is what I got noticed when I arrive, though not a big amount I m sure it is much cheaper to go by taxi as it is just 10 mins ride. Other than that everything is better than expect, will definitely stay here again!
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Severine from France
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2012
Close to airport
good for one night layover
We wanted to have a room close to the airport for our layover. Its a great hotel for that, clean, good condition, enough for a layover.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Larry from Canada
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2013
Excellent choice to wait for flight
Clean, good bed, has a pool and a place to eat, comes with shuttle service to airport
For its price, it's hard to beat. If you need to kill 12 hours for your next light, and you don't want to sleep in the airport, use this place. We had a nap, a couple of meals, a quick refreshing dip in the pool and used the shuttle to the airport. Perfect
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Kaiser from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2012
Convenient and price-reasonable hotel
Cheap and clean
It not take too long to travel from airport, hotel also provide free breakfast and delivery to airport. It prefers to book it for early morning fight.
Reviewed February 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: