Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4059 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Natee from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
not bad.
not good not bad
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sirilak from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in February 2016
close to the airport convenience with the van pick up and drop off , recommend to book it with the p
close to the air port about 7 mins drive to the airport and it is convenience with the van pick up and drop off , recommend to book it with the pick up and drop off service. . food is okay , the room is clean and the bed is comfy.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hung from Australia
Couple
Superior - Roundtrip transfer Suvarnabhumi
Stayed one night in September 2016
Poor Service
Our second stay was a bit of disappointing! There were no towels in the room. We called requesting for the towels, and explained that there were no towels, but they insisted that we check again. Obviously, the requested towels did not arrive. We called again, and they only brought 2 bath towels!. Will not come back there again!
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jila from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room Only - No transfer
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
all good
all good
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dirk from Germany
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room - One Way Airport Transfer
Stayed one night in August 2016
OK and good for airport transit
The location is close to the airport and a free shuttle is included if you book the right package. Rooms are ok and sort of clean, but not immaculate and slightly outdated. Hotel manual states wifi costs extra but when you ask, you get a free voucher. Breakfast is a straight disappointment with few choices, little taste and giggling teens as employees instead of professional staff. I would come again for a transit stay which requires the location close to the airport, but wouldn't choose this as a vacation base. The pool area looks tempting on the sales pictures but seeing it in reality during daytime leaves a slightly more shabby impression.
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room Only - No transfer
Stayed one night in August 2016
?
Disgusting hotel
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior Room - Free Airport Transfer
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
good
would stay again
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hsu from Taiwan
Couple
Superior Room Only - No transfer
Stayed one night in August 2016
It's good and comfortable
Everything is good just located is a little unconvince.
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

agatha from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room Only - No transfer
Stayed one night in August 2016
passing
staffs are not friendly and definitely no one are willing to show your any smile sign.
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hannah from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior - Roundtrip transfer Suvarnabhumi
Stayed one night in August 2016
Too hot - bad aircon
When I entered the room at 5pm it was extremely hot. The aircon was put on when I entered the room by a staff member but it was that bad that when I left the room at 11pm to the airport, I had had three showers and even the lift was cooler than my room. It was one of the worst stays I have had.
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: