Very good 7.9
Based on 1565 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1565 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

christopher from United Kingdom
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Ideal location
Green Bells is changing its name to Qui hotel, while we were there they were renovating several areas, but this had no affect on guests, the breakfast was more than adequate and the omelette cooked to order were delicious, The hotel is situated down a side street just off sukhumvit road soi 79 and is about 100 metre walk to On Nut Bts station, and about half an hour by taxi from the airport ( depending on traffic) The staff were all really friendly and were helpful to gusts with questions of where to go or how best to get somewhere. My children loved the pool and the fact they could go swimming even at night. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wanted to be able to get around Bangkok quickly and easily, and who want to relax when they get back.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

wid from Brazil
Couples
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very good
Very good price and quality
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Thanh from Vietnam
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Totally love this place
Good price, good experience, helpful staff and near BTS On nut station.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Precious from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Not what i have expected :(
Location- When it rains, you better rush back to the hotel. The water in the street where the hotel is located get's knee level high, it's so hard to go to your hotel. Room- Water gets inside the room when its raining. Instead of moving us to another room, they placed big blankets/curtains on the floor. I've paid for a view with a swimming pool but I was placed in front of the elevator. Also, housekeeping keeps knocking on the door even if we said we are inside. Lastly, rooms smell's funny. It's an old hotel which has been re branded so, it still feels and smells old. Breakfast- not much variety. I do not recommend.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Ho from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Everything fine except the shower
3rd time in this hotel. Everything was excellent as before, except the shower. Water output and temperature was unstable. Please change a new one.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Tik from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
2 Stars Price for 4 Stars Hotel
Good to share for you to enjoy
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Alex from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
A couple of nights in BKK
Great location, good room and Internet, the pool area was nice the breakfast wasn't great though
Reviewed August 28, 2016

CHUNJUNG from Taiwan
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Convenient place and clean
Will come back if have chance
Reviewed August 27, 2016

JUNLI from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Awesome stay
2 mins walk to BTS(escalator provided). within 1 min walk to 7-11 convenience store and did i mention the massage parlour beside the hotel is good and that small italian cafe offer decent pizza for late night supper? Beside, it's near to TESCO and Big C. great for family w old folks who prefer grocery shopping then retail shopping.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

JUNLI from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
awesome destination
2 mins walk to BTS(escalator provided). within 1 min walk to 7-11 convenience store and did i mention the massage parlour beside the hotel is good and that small italian cafe offer decent pizza for late night supper?
Reviewed August 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: